Info Institute of Engineering, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sruthi B.Tech Student

College for Technical Education 4/5

I have done my engineering in Information and Technology from this college and for taking admission here there was no entrance exam no cut off and I have given only a counselling session. If we talk about the affiliations then this college is affiliated with Anna University and the full course fee is Rs 3 lac.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I have received the placement from the college and the average package which is offered is also very good.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are many experts in teaching the students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pugalenthi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Info institution has a nice outlook and structure. The coaching methods are good and the staffs and students relationship is good. Responsible principal sir is good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shadow

3 years ago

Experience in dis clg in nt so gud but ya it's a different type .whole environment is fully different frm other. Nt havng that much thngs to enjoy but u can enjoy wid ur frnds n all. In case of teaching i will rate 3 stars (avg). Some staff havng brilliant knowledge abt
K
K . Anurag

2 years ago

Very less fees and They conduct test daily and also they give time to study for the test. So that its easy to remember our studies
D
Dhanujan

2 years ago

Worst management....
N
Nandhiniselvaraj

1 year ago

Well traditional college in Coimbatore and ragging free campus. our college is strict in wearing saree for every Wednesday.
A
A.Aishwarya Lakshmi

2 years ago

Coaching is good staffs are good at teaching and it is a traditional college where girls can label to learn many things
D
Dhanalakshmi

2 years ago

Superb coaching... Nice faculties beautiful infrastructure... Nice library.. good communication skills...
C
Cibi

1 year ago

A college where student can learn everything about the discipline and principles of god. Each and every student must be the successor in their life
M
Maheswaran

1 year ago

A very good college and knowledge professors but in an old passionate form. Here you'll enhance your thoughts and a better place to study

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00