Infant Jesus College of Engineering Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GMR Institute of Technology, Srikakulam

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Ravi

2 years ago

Actually, it wants to give 0 ratings. but there is 1 is the least. Worst college. faculty tests the patience of students. irritates all branches of students except CSC, IT for placements. worst management. worst hostel. but costly college. it is better to do business wi
B
BODHANKI RAMAKRISHNA NAIDU

3 years ago

This is one of the greatest colleges in terms of facilities given to the students and i still remember that I have submitted my JEE Mains exam result for taking admission in this college and if we talk about the fees structure so it was Rs 70,000 PA and course of mine i
K
KUNA HARSHAVARDHAN

1 year ago

It's a very good campus with excellent faculty and good infrastructure and one of the colleges in ap which gives more placements in ap and 2nd cleanest in India and very good sports and games
M
MD AAMIR

3 years ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

3 years ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

1 year ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query