Indus Business School - IIEBM, Pune - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Indus Business School - IIEBM, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2000
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.6/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.1/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
D
6 years ago

Divya Gurung MBA Student

Overview 2/5

It was not very impressive when I passed out but with time it has improved. Now we have a group in social networking site and interact with each other for betterment of one's and other's careers.
PLACEMENT

1
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 78 percentile. Wanted to made my career in corporate. College location was Pune and was referred by my friends.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
5 years ago

Vikas Singh MBA Student

Best Business School in Pune 5/5

IIEBM is best Business School Pune, It's a good college for who those want to pursue their career in Management. There is a diverse culture at IIEBM Pune. Students from different parts of INDIA came and study @IIEBM Pune. It's one of the best colleges in Pune. Student’s zone is very attractive. Professors and faculties are very interactive with a vast year of both Industrial and academic experience.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Students also get to various industrial exposures. Moreover, students get placements Opportunities in MNC’s, FMCG and Leading industries.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Professors and faculties are very interactive with a vast year of both Industrial and academic experience
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: IIEBM having rigorous classroom training along with corporate exposure and makes student confident in all spheres of the corporate world

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
4 years ago

Jayasree Vidivada MBA Student

A college worth joining!! 5/5

Overall the college is good in terms of everything like studies, infrastructure, teacher's. The college management is good here. There is lot to learn from here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

11 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

11 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

11 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Life at IIEBM

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Awards

Rank 7th By Silicon India

The college has been ranked 7th among top colleges in india by Silicon India for placements

Top Private B-School

Ranked 18th among Top 75 Private B-Schools

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.