Indus Business Academy, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Nitin Vaswani MBA Student

INDIAPURA 4/5

It's was an awesome experience learning from the college. The college culture is a mix of inhabitants from all around the country. The faculty members are supportive and highly updated related to the market insights. "Chandu Sir I miss your teachings and I appreciate that we were given perfect insights of corporate in your classes only before we eventually stepped in the corporate world.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement opportunities in the college are good but not excellent. College offers Internship, Job placements but when it comes to DREAM COMPANY may be there lies a problem and students have to compromise
Faculty 4.5/5

All faculties in college are extremely supportive and high on industry knowledge so rating a particular faculty will not be appropriate
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Soundarya M BCom Student

2016 passout 5/5

From 2013 to 2016 I have studied in this college because this was my graduation college which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and there were no issues with the admissions you only has to submit the result of the 12th Board of mine and they also have placements for the UG and PG Courses students
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

They have offered me the placement but I wanted to study further and that is why I refused that.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of the college are known for their great knowledge and also they were regular to take lectures of the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

2 years ago

A
Alok Kumar

1 year ago

Being honest, A green campus with a good hostel, in sense of government college where hostel fee is about 8000 rs/year. The 1st-year hostel is in campus and for seniors, the hostels are outside the campus is also good and large in size. Infrastructure is little bit old
A
Ajit Kumar

3 years ago

I have choose Mathematics as the subject of my graduation and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 15,000 PA and there are no scholarship programs and this university is affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University and we have all types of facilities here
Y
YASHSHVI KUMAR SINGH

1 year ago

College is worth joining. I am currently pursuing btech in mechanical engineering and in one year of college experience I am satisfied with college faculty member but infrastructure needs upgradation.
A
ARUNESH AGASHE

2 years ago

every thing you need is a skill. if you enter in these college with a attitude of learning then you will reach to the better heights. these college is great, it gives you the proper platform to build a good amount of skill here students are gone through various acti
Y
Yuvrath Dabi

3 years ago

The college has provided me with exposure to enhance my skill in various fields. The curriculum taught here is in connection with the recent trend in the industry. I have been given opportunities inside the college premise and even at off-site locations to enhance our
S
Subham Meher

2 years ago

Fiib is one of the best college in Delhi ( ncr)..not only for its placement record but also in buildup our career.. Placement is a short term process ..yes college provide many opportunity for every student, lots of exposed, live project, cip etc...you are getting invo
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query