Indukaka Ipcowala College of Pharmacy, Anand - ReviewsAnand , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

2012-2016, four most valuable years of my life, I am glad that I got a chance to experience them as a student of BVRIT, Hyderabad. After completing intermediate, when I was looking for a place to pursue my undergraduate studies, I came across a posting about my college
R
Rupak Vardhan

2 years ago

The college has a very peaceful environment and wonderful collaborations with companies and other organisations. The faculty has good teaching abilities and the infrastructure supports there teachings.
M
Madhu Smitha Muduli

2 years ago

I like to my college, my college surrounding is very beautiful. The teachers were really helpful.

DIT University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

A
Akash

3 years ago

Great place,great environment of dehradun to study or i will say heaven for all the engineering aspirants/students near Mussorie i.e Queen of Hills .secure environment for hostellers.teachers who really hard work with students especially in my branch i.e mechanical. gre
B
Bhakti Taunki

1 year ago

studies mixed with a culture of happiness, calm and so much love. The ease with which we learn and absorb from our faculty at DIT is incredible. The experience has been beyond brilliant. DIT moulded me into a better human being, a better student, a person with a visio
V
Vikash Kumar

3 years ago

It is a best college in dehradun which is in uttrakhand, Tt provides all cources of btech provramming. Including ibm programmes like cyber security.,IOT,BDA,and many more. Which is to be teach by IBM company. It also provides petroleum branch this collage also provide
M
Mohammed Azwa

1 year ago

Best day of life u will love to be happy to learn from the client is a chance for mbbs admission in India without donation to the way wate tu zapun karun ilo pale ek green
S
Sujjal Sampark Nayak

2 years ago

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00