Indrayani Mahavidyalaya, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Harshad Ramchandra Malviya BCom Student

Overview 4/5

I have done BCom from this college 5 years ago and my annual fees at that time was 11,000 PA and there were no scholarships and no entrance exam you can get admission directly on your 12th Result if you have more than 70% marks
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sarika Dnyaneshwar Ambore B.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

Good staff, no. Of class well equipped labs, Co-operative staff, separate computer lab, seminar hall.
Admission

By CET entrance exam.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunani Aswini

11 months ago

It is a very disciplined college in terms of professional and personal lives, Faculty is very friendly and is ready to assist wherever, whenever. Placements are good.
A
Antim Pundir

2 years ago

One of the best college we have in Uttrakhand, it has the nice infrastructure, very supportive teachers.
P
Pinky

4 years ago

infact i gave the sufficient information about our college..even though i
S
Sachin Murlidhar Tidke

1 year ago

No entrance exam was there for the admission and the education is good here and the Placements are there and the average package is Rs 2.5 lacs as a whole and this college is affiliated with the Pune University.
D
DHOTRE KRISHNA KOLAPPA

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the college after clearing the national level CLAT Examination and this college is under the Savitribai Phule University of Pune and my experience in the college was tremendous.
B
Bhavana

1 year ago

The college is very good . It provide great opportunities to each and every students .The faculty over here is very helpful . The campus is very good . The overall experience is great in this college.
A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

12 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

12 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00