Indrayani Mahavidyalaya, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Harshad Ramchandra Malviya BCom Student

Overview 4/5

I have done BCom from this college 5 years ago and my annual fees at that time was 11,000 PA and there were no scholarships and no entrance exam you can get admission directly on your 12th Result if you have more than 70% marks
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Antim Pundir

1 year ago

One of the best college we have in Uttrakhand, it has the nice infrastructure, very supportive teachers.
P
Pinky

3 years ago

infact i gave the sufficient information about our college..even though i
S
Sachin Murlidhar Tidke

6 months ago

No entrance exam was there for the admission and the education is good here and the Placements are there and the average package is Rs 2.5 lacs as a whole and this college is affiliated with the Pune University.
D
DHOTRE KRISHNA KOLAPPA

4 months ago

I have taken admission in the college after clearing the national level CLAT Examination and this college is under the Savitribai Phule University of Pune and my experience in the college was tremendous.
B
Bhavana

11 months ago

The college is very good . It provide great opportunities to each and every students .The faculty over here is very helpful . The campus is very good . The overall experience is great in this college.
A
Amit Toldar

11 months ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
M
Mohit Sisodia

1 year ago

After my 12th i was looking for a good college for my future studies.one of my friend who did BBA from IBSAR college who referred me to IBSAR i am very thankful for my friend who have introduce me to his college i got top placement from college
S
Siddharth Tandle

3 months ago

The course is BMS and the college is in karjat and the college education is best and they have started law as well and there are regular lectures and there are cooperative faculties and they support every student they handle.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00