Indore Christian College, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1887
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

0.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Parakh BA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

The Indore Christian College has been a centre of learning and excellence since its very inception. Time and again, the college has produced brilliant statesmen and personalities who have brought honour and laurels to the college. Each student is cared for individually and groomed by the exceptionally trained staff.
PLACEMENT

Indore Christian College provides many reputated companies for placement.
Faculty
Best faculties are- 1. Dr. S.S. Bhatia PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY QUALIFICATION - M.A., Ph.D. 2. Dr. Nidhi Jolly HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT, DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK QUALIFICATION - M.A., PH.D. 3. Dr. Anita Sharma HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT, DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH QUALIFICATION - M.A., Ph.D.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
A
3 years ago

Avinash Kerketta LLB Student

2nd Course in the College 3/5

After completing my graduation from this college I took admission here in this college. This college is run by the Catholic Christian community and is affiliated to DAVV and In the year 2015 I have completed my LLB from here and the annual fee of the course lies between 20 to 25 thousand PA.
PLACEMENT

No Internships or placement is present in this course
Faculty 1.5/5

They were not that much great as a student wants
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
B
3 years ago

Bharat Panchal MSW Student

Overview 4/5

The college education is good and the college is affiliated with Devi Ahilya University if Indore city and the college is best in the education and the teachers are also better.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

3 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

3 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
K
Kevin Jacob

3 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

3 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

3 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00