Indo Soviet Friendship Pharmacy College - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Harsimran Kaur B.Pharm Student

Overview 1/5

Best pharmacy college in Punjab state and they are Well equipped with all instrumentation and proper labs for each and every subject.
Admission

For registration, apply online or visit college and college will provide you with further documentation and admission dates
H
1 year ago

Harsimran Kaur B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Best college of pharmacy in Punjab. Well equipped with instrumentation and proper labs for each subject.
Admission

For registration, apply online or offline by visiting the college and college will further inform for date of joining
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Subhash Sharma

2 years ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

2 years ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
H
Harsimran Kaur

1 year ago

Best pharmacy college in Punjab state and they are Well equipped with all instrumentation and proper labs for each and every subject.
H
Harsimran Kaur

1 year ago

Best college of pharmacy in Punjab. Well equipped with instrumentation and proper labs for each subject.
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00