Indo Soviet Friendship Pharmacy College - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
3 months ago

Harsimran Kaur B.Pharm Student

Overview 1/5

Best pharmacy college in Punjab state and they are Well equipped with all instrumentation and proper labs for each and every subject.
Admission

For registration, apply online or visit college and college will provide you with further documentation and admission dates
H
3 months ago

Harsimran Kaur B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Best college of pharmacy in Punjab. Well equipped with instrumentation and proper labs for each subject.
Admission

For registration, apply online or offline by visiting the college and college will further inform for date of joining
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

1 year ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
H
Harsimran Kaur

3 months ago

Best pharmacy college in Punjab state and they are Well equipped with all instrumentation and proper labs for each and every subject.
H
Harsimran Kaur

3 months ago

Best college of pharmacy in Punjab. Well equipped with instrumentation and proper labs for each subject.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00