Indo - German Training Centre, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

IGTC Best Institute for MBA 5/5

IGTC provides highly favorable learning environment. We gained the opportunity to personally develop ourselves, apply our classroom learning to industry projects and become practical solution providers in the corporate arena wit corporate support and industry mentors.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

The Operations guru Prof. Boman Moradian: Even a non engineer can very easily and quickly gr
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: The unique German Dual education system made me to opt for this course as compared to other courses. The practical training exposure as a part of 18 months full time course is a key advantage.Students, in turn, learn to work responsibly on the live projects assigned by the company and gain lateral exposure to diverse functional areas of business management.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaibhav Shukla

1 year ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

1 year ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

3 months ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.

ITM Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

K
Kalidasan Selvam

9 months ago

Since its establishment in the year 1991, ITM business school has proven time and time again, why it is one of the best b-school across India. With its students getting placed in renowned companies with decent salary packages, well-trained faculties and campus lifestyle
S
Subrat Kumar Sahu

7 months ago

Well the introduction begins with with the highend faculties who shares their vast knowledge in both the means of applied and theory based with the student, so that they can attain their best in the corporates and can make ITM proud.
S
Sourav Kumar Saha

7 months ago

Here all the faculties are professionals and down to earth also. They are always ready to help students. Though anyone can get a good study environment. Here you find the best scope to build your professional career.
A
Amit Toldar

1 year ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

2 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00