Indira School of Business Studies, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

DEEPAK SAREWAR MBA Student

College Description 5/5

This college is especially known for its education in the field of the management and as far as the affiliation with the University is concern soi It was affiliated to the Pune University. I joined this college because I came to know that it is 3rd best college after Syboises and one more college in the city with the awesome academics and awesome job offers to the students and Right now I am going to enter in the 2nd year after the Internship of my Finishes and some months back I have given the 1st year examinations. The total 2 years course fee was 6.5 Lac for 2 years. 100% Placement is also Guaranteed here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am doing Internship right now and the Seniors of mine said that the average package which is offered here is between 4 to 5 lacs PA.
Faculty 4/5

Faculties of the college not only helps the students for the completion of the syllabus but they also help in the revision which helps us in the Examination.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sukhleen Kaur Bhatia MBA Student

BSchool in Pune 4/5

This college is one of the topmost college in the pune city and for the PGDM Course which I have done this college is affiliated with the AICTE. I have given the ATMA Examination result for the admission and they also accepts other examination results like MAT,CAT, XAT etc.. The subject of my PGDM Was Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have got job in a real estate firm from this college
Faculty 4/5

There are college faculties and also the guest lecturers in the college and they teach us well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
2 months ago

Nishi Shekhar MBA Student

Overview 4/5

College provides exciting opportunities for ambitious students and assists students in achieving their goals.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Entrance Exam (CAT, GMAT) followed by GDPI and issuing of Merit list.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

4 months ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided

Universal Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anjali

1 year ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

1 year ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
S
Samita Kumar

3 years ago

UBS - The Unconventional Business School. I use the word unconventional for various reasons. Reason no 1..Outstanding Faculty with academic as well as industry experience. Reason No 2..Impressive course structure, many additional classes to enhance your business capabil
T
Tupkar Rushikesh Ramdas

1 year ago

My college is one of the best colleges in Pune , in all private college my college take more efforts to improve us and our studies.Our teachers teaches us extra time than regular college time. College conductd PIP (Performance Improvement Program)without any extra fees
B
Borawake Omkar Vilas

11 months ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00