Indira School of Business Studies, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

DEEPAK SAREWAR MBA Student

College Description 5/5

This college is especially known for its education in the field of the management and as far as the affiliation with the University is concern soi It was affiliated to the Pune University. I joined this college because I came to know that it is 3rd best college after Syboises and one more college in the city with the awesome academics and awesome job offers to the students and Right now I am going to enter in the 2nd year after the Internship of my Finishes and some months back I have given the 1st year examinations. The total 2 years course fee was 6.5 Lac for 2 years. 100% Placement is also Guaranteed here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am doing Internship right now and the Seniors of mine said that the average package which is offered here is between 4 to 5 lacs PA.
Faculty 4/5

Faculties of the college not only helps the students for the completion of the syllabus but they also help in the revision which helps us in the Examination.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sukhleen Kaur Bhatia MBA Student

BSchool in Pune 4/5

This college is one of the topmost college in the pune city and for the PGDM Course which I have done this college is affiliated with the AICTE. I have given the ATMA Examination result for the admission and they also accepts other examination results like MAT,CAT, XAT etc.. The subject of my PGDM Was Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have got job in a real estate firm from this college
Faculty 4/5

There are college faculties and also the guest lecturers in the college and they teach us well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
1 year ago

Nishi Shekhar MBA Student

Overview 4/5

College provides exciting opportunities for ambitious students and assists students in achieving their goals.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Entrance Exam (CAT, GMAT) followed by GDPI and issuing of Merit list.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

2 years ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query