Indira Nagar Evening College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vinod BCom Student

Worst College, what else can i say??? 2/5

I regret joining this college, I completed B.com in 2017 and still running behind office staffs to get my degree. They(Office staff- Karthik & Arvind, and also the present college principal) behave as if we are from some other college seeking their help.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Nothing to say because they don't offer anything as such.
Faculty 4/5

90 % of the faculty is awesome, except one or two, who are not fit for their job.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

3 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
K
Khutheja

2 years ago

Brindavan College is one of the most prestigious institutions of Bangalore. The academic ones find one of the best (and highly approachable) faculty and discussion fora to satiate their needs, the sports guys can have a gala time at Ground. Lots of activities, brainstor
P
Punit Bardhan

4 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

3 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

3 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

4 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
D
Darpan

3 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00