Indira Nagar Evening College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
11 months ago

Vinod BCom Student

Worst College, what else can i say??? 2/5

I regret joining this college, I completed B.com in 2017 and still running behind office staffs to get my degree. They(Office staff- Karthik & Arvind, and also the present college principal) behave as if we are from some other college seeking their help.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Nothing to say because they don't offer anything as such.
Faculty 4/5

90 % of the faculty is awesome, except one or two, who are not fit for their job.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

2 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
P
Punit Bardhan

3 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Baiju Kumar

5 months ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Ashik Cj

1 year ago

Its the best college in terms of faculty, infrastructure, lab facility. The faculties are very good in teaching they are very open to students and help us understand the subject well. Course structure is properly followed here.
S
Sarath Kumar

1 year ago

My field of MBA is Operations and In the month of December 2 years back i have given MAT Exam and got selected in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 2.45 Lac PA and the field of mine is operations.
N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

1 year ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00