Indira Institute of Management, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 Best College in Pune

Review Image

NAVEEN RELLA MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This a best management college in the city after symbiosis and therefore everyone wanted to take admission here and I have got admission here on the CMAT Examination Result in which I have scored more than 78%. The faculties of the college were also experienced not Freshers and a fee of the college was Rs 6 lac which is totally worth it. I have also received Placement in an FMCG MNC Company which was also a great experience for me with a awesome salary package

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Just due to this college I have got placement in the Kellogs company which is an American MNC and the package of mine was Rs 5.5 Lacs PA.

FACULTY    
5/5

If I talk about the experience the all are having 12+ and 13+ experience of the teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Ayesha BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Well indira college is very cool.Almost all the studends get placed in good companies.Attendence is strict so you cant not hangout daily.Teachers are not too good some of them are undereducated and some treate us like small school going kids.Infrastructure is just awesome.In all, Indira is a good college for bachelor degrees.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Nadaf sir because he is very kind

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:We just appeared foe the exam.The score was not the matter for admission.We just have to pay 10000 in advance from the fees itself and our seat is confirmed.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 MBA College

Review Image

Priyanka MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and before taking admission in this college I have cleared the state level Maharashtra CET examinations and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The faculty of this college and and the college itself are one of the best in the city.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are trained enough to teach us and they can teach us in the best way.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

SWETANGI MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The conclusion is the college is good for marketing as the number of companies visited is more and also good for freshers as the average salary is 3.5 lakhs per annum but for experienced candidates, the salary is not up to mark. faculty and teaching methods is not an issue here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements were good and good number companies visited during my batch. The students were given opportunities as per the criteria set by the companies coming for the placements. Once the student gets selected in one company cannot sit for the placements afterwards was the rule to provide more opportunities for those who are not yet selected.

FACULTY    
4/5

Placements were good and good number companies visited during my batch. The students were given opportunities as per the criteria set by the companies coming for the placements. Once the student gets selected in one company cannot sit for the placements afterwards was the rule to provide more opportunities for those who are not yet selected.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Doing MBA

Review Image

Nikhil Laxman Bhalke MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

At this moment I am pursuing my MBA and this college is affiliated to the Pune University and I am pursuing my MBA in the Operations Management and there is a government entrance examination known as Maharastra CET which one has to clear for taking admission here.

FACULTY    
5/5

They teach us our subjects very clearly and they all are working here for many years.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Damini Yuvaraj Tahashildar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a part of IGI (Indira Group of Institutions) and I am studying my MBA in Operations Management and the entrance exam which I have cleared is the MHCET Examination and this and there is experienced faculty is present here to help their students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all are experienced and only less are freshers

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CMAT 2019: Application Process started, Exam on January 28

    05-Nov-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the CMAT 2019 Application Form on the official website at ntacmat.nic.in. The candidates seeking to appear for CMAT 2019 must register before November 30, 2018. CMAT exam is scheduled to ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00