Indira Gandhi Engineering College - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1981
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 3/5

Description - It is affiliated with the RGPV and education is great here and here the facilities are somehow average here and some instruments are here not good. Jee mains result is required. Placements - They come here but they are less and this is my 2nd year and that is why I don't know much.
P
2 years ago

Payal Gupta B.Tech Student

A college worth joining...reason because it was a very good college for girls...best place its garden....college is Indira gandhi..jammu university 5/5

My college is the best college for girls in thus college girls have full safety..girls feel herself save in a college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The internship is very good according to their skills...placement is given in good company to all boys as well as girls. job opportunity can be given to all the students girls as well as boys.
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is kashish gupta..she is very intelligent...she is always speak in a polite way.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Harsh  Student

Overview 2/5

College campus is worst it is not like as an Engineering College should be. lab facilities not perfect
V
2 years ago

Virendra Ahirwar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college best college for engineering and also an economic point of view.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sreenath

2 years ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

2 years ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
M
Manohar

4 years ago

All is excellent here but staff selection is very very very bad.
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
M
Md Rashidul Haque

2 years ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

3 years ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00