Indira Gandhi College of Pharmacy, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1987
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
7 months ago

Trinath Baliarsingh B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Best college pharmacy college in Bhubaneswar and well-classified faculties with the Best equipment for practicals.
Admission

Admission through OJEE.
S
7 months ago

Sagar K Pradhan B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Nice college with good facility and responsible teachers and I love my college and campus is very good
Admission

The admission procedure is a good way and nice college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Alok Kumar

3 months ago

Being honest, A green campus with a good hostel, in sense of government college where hostel fee is about 8000 rs/year. The 1st-year hostel is in campus and for seniors, the hostels are outside the campus is also good and large in size. Infrastructure is little bit old
A
Ajit Kumar

1 year ago

I have choose Mathematics as the subject of my graduation and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 15,000 PA and there are no scholarship programs and this university is affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University and we have all types of facilities here
Y
Yashshvi Kumar Singh

4 months ago

It is a Nice college with a good environment for learning and the college infrastructure and faculties are average and the College is oldest among all technical college in Bihar established in the year 1952

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

2 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

2 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

1 year ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are

Latest News & Articles

OJEE 2019 Second Admit card is expected to be released today, i.e. on July 16, 2019, by Odisha Joint Entrance Examination Board (OJEEB). The Special or second OJEE 2019 exam is held for admission to B.Tech, Lateral entry to B.Tech, MCA, MBA courses. The online application of Special OJEE 2019 was available from June 30 to July 10, 2019. ...Read more

The Odisha Joint Entrance Examination Authority (OJEE) has extended the registration dates for 2nd OJEE 2019. Interested candidates can visit the official website of OJEE 2019 to register themselves for 2nd OJEE 2019.The last date of the registration process for 2nd OJEE 2019 is July 13, 2019. ...Read more

Odisha Joint Entrance Examination Board has declared the OJEE 2019 first round seat allotment result today, i.e. on July 5,2019 for the B. Tech, B. Arch and integrated M.Sc. Programs. Candidates who have applied in the OJEE 2019 counseling can check the first round seat allotment result by visiting the official website of OJEE. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00