Indira Gandhi College of Arts and Science, Kochi - ReviewsKochi , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jeena MSc Student

Overview 4/5

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the bsc result.

A
1 year ago

Anonymous BA Student

Overview 4/5

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shiju Sherif

3 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

2 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

2 years ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00