Indian Management Institute (IMI), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Romit Choudhary

2 years ago

NIT-Srinagar is one of the best college for placements Statics as PSUs come here directly without GATE score and perfect place for developing career. College has lack of infrastructure due to 60 acre campus only and has less facilities compare to other NITs and only one
A
Akshay Modi

4 years ago

Overall, college is good. You can learn to be self dependent here. Scenic beauty is awesome. You will definitely enjoy the weather and tourist places around the valley. However, you have to learn on your own. Faculty members are okay okay. Placements are fine.Rest is al
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My college is best in terms of campus, academics, teachers. It is surrounded by beautiful valley. I like being sourrounded by mountains and greenery. NIT is also good in terms of placements, lot of my senior have been placed in good companies like MU sigma, IBM, Polaris
C
Chanda Kamble

2 years ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

2 years ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

2 years ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
S
Saraswathi Baral

4 years ago

My college is the best among the other colleges in Pune providing same course. It has good faculty who are supportive in every possible way and they are committed towards the excellence of students. Our principal is encouraging all students for performing well. Our coll
R
Raunak Komrewar

1 year ago

Teaching faculties are very supportive and also they give personal attention to students which is most important.
D
Dhanashree

3 years ago

my college days are golden days for me. Teaching method ,Faculty for all sub are good .
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00