Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel Management - Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1983
 Public University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sriharsha HK

3 years ago

Review of IITTM - A student's perspective Disclaimer: I'm a current student of the MBA batch who was just curious as you to know about this college before you joined. Hence I'm writing this review to make it easy to make a decision. You can read the facts about th
A
Amit Kumar Singh

3 years ago

IITTM is the best college in the Noida, in my opinion, this college was made for providing education related to travel and tourism but now there are many courses in the college and my college is also one of that If we talk about the sports then we have only indoor gam
R
Rajeev

4 years ago

The faculties are very knowledgeable and they also provide excellent Skill Development.

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

3 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

3 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query