Indian Institute of Pharmaceutical Marketing, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

1 year ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

3 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours

Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mukesh Singh

1 year ago

Generally, if I say, not everyone scores much to get admission in NLU. So what after that, if you are not getting admission in NLU or national colleges. You can opt Lloyd law college, reason being. Starting from academic, infrastructure, Renowned faculty, National Inter
J
Juhi

1 year ago

Lloyd law college is not good college because they don't have a good professor.and after this when student not attend the class they misguide the student and stop him to giving the exam and for the completion of attendance not give the class just take the Assignment and
S
Sapna Arora

2 years ago

I have done Integrated BA-LLB course from this college and this college is affiliated with the CCS Meerut university and that time the selection was done on the basis of the CLAT Entrance examination result but it is been 6 years so I don't remember the ranking and the
S
Srishti Singh

1 year ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

1 year ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00