Indian Institute of Legal Studies, Darjeeling Darjeeling , West Bengal

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nabarun Sarkar  Student

Overview 3/5

I have left this college because I wanted to do an Honors degree course In law and that has started this year and I left that college last year because in integrated law course the last age of admission is 21 years which I have crossed. In my time the faculties were average but now they have changed so I can't tell about education at that college in the present time.
A
2 years ago

Aliva Mitra LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My College is good, faculties are good and the syllabus is completed on time with the help of the faculties and the college is in Siliguri, West Bengal and as far as practicals are concern so moot courts are present there in the 1st semester.
A
1 year ago

Arpita Saha LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Students believe that this is the best LAW college in the region. The skills developed here to stay with us for our entire life.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of merit with a minimum requirement of 60%.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishal

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University is certainly different in many ways from regular universities. Academically, it is best. LPU is accredited by UGC for distance education, Association of Indian universities, NCTE, PCI, IAP, COA, The institutions of engineers (India). LP
M
Mehr Sharma

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University's commitment to teaching excellence and providing the highest quality education to its students has once again brought laurels. The Ministry of Human Resource Department, Government of India has released NIRF Ranking 2020 and LPU appears i
M
Manish Motwani

3 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Sannidhya Dutta

2 years ago

This is right now my 2nd year of the BA.LLB Course and the college is in Jalpai Gudi and is affiliated with the North Bengal University and the entrance exam is not there it is direct and te experience of mine is awesome but the Campus is small.
H
Harish

3 years ago

College is very good for law studies, i got good understanding of my subjects because of my great teacher's, we were given practical training as well. Fee is also feasible here.
A
Amit

3 years ago

This law college is good for studies, fees of the college is quite affordable. It give practical education to the students
U
Urmy

2 years ago

The college education is best and we have a good atmosphere in the college and the college is affiliated with Calcutta University and the college is very old in the city.
M
Mothaib Faisal

2 years ago

V
VARSHA

2 years ago

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query