Indian Institute of Legal Studies, Darjeeling - ReviewsDarjeeling , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aliva Mitra LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My College is good, faculties are good and the syllabus is completed on time with the help of the faculties and the college is in Siliguri, West Bengal and as far as practicals are concern so moot courts are present there in the 1st semester.
A
6 months ago

Arpita Saha LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Students believe that this is the best LAW college in the region. The skills developed here to stay with us for our entire life.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of merit with a minimum requirement of 60%.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
S
Sannidhya Dutta

1 year ago

This is right now my 2nd year of the BA.LLB Course and the college is in Jalpai Gudi and is affiliated with the North Bengal University and the entrance exam is not there it is direct and te experience of mine is awesome but the Campus is small.
H
Harish

1 year ago

College is very good for law studies, i got good understanding of my subjects because of my great teacher's, we were given practical training as well. Fee is also feasible here.
A
Amit

2 years ago

This law college is good for studies, fees of the college is quite affordable. It give practical education to the students
U
Urmy

10 months ago

The college education is best and we have a good atmosphere in the college and the college is affiliated with Calcutta University and the college is very old in the city.
M
Mothaib Faisal

1 year ago

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00