Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Dharwad Dharwad , Karnataka

 ESTD 2015

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Karri Laxmi Narayana B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Not having good facilities Nd not having a permanent campus.
D
3 years ago

Dheeraj B.Tech Student

A college worth joining! 5/5

IIIT DHARWAD is among the finest IIIT's in India with pretty cool atmosphere for technical education,by well experienced faculties. Getting here requires dedication presistence consistence and great pasion for learning and understanding and unrevealing the secrets of technology through nature's language as a programmer!!
PLACEMENT

Internship are easily available from various fastly growing and well developed companies
Faculty 5/5

Interesting way of teaching focusing more on practical knowledge via well setup of laboratories
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Ankit B.Tech Student

Awesome time spend 4/5

Established in 2015 this IIIT is quite new. College had nice environment, good faculties and well structured infrastructure.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PRASAN KUMAR

4 years ago

VERY GOOD ATMOSPHERE FOR EDUCATION.GOOD FACULTY AND GOOD PLACEMENT RATE.gook working culture with lots of fun. teaching assistantship really helps in clearing doubt and give assignment for practice.good infrstructure. because good placement in cse.it is one of top colle
S
Shebin Johnson

3 years ago

I am new to this college, it is a good brand for engineering studies and for MBA also, the college provides an excellent platform for the students. College wifi is also good which help us in making PPT's. The environment of the college is good.
P
Prakash Gatiyala

3 years ago

Pros: 1. Relatively old institute and an established one 2. Diversity 3. Excellent Placements Cons: 1. Administration. Heard some bad things about them via media 2. Location.
N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

2 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the

Videos

Nonlinear Data Structure by Vijay Bhaskar Semwal @iiit dharwad

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query