Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing - Kancheepuram (IIITDM Kancheepuram), Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Adeeb B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Just would like to say that this is a very good college with a great infrastructure and really great hostel facilities.The facilites ensure that students do not get bored and help them to ensure great hands on experience right from the first year itself.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placements are very good, more then 75 percent of the final year students have got the placments after the 1st semester of the first year,and also overall package of salary is very good.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, DASA Scheme

Admission Criteria: I choose this college because because it was a new upcoming iiit, and also the infrastructure attracted me. And also I am from south, so it was near my home.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Sumit Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Excellent Accomodation, Inspiring Faculties...
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anuj Srivastava

2 years ago

PDPM IIITDM is an Indian Institute of Information Technology in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India that focuses on Information Technology enabled Design and Manufacturing. It was declared to be Institute of National Importance by Government of India under IIIT Act
V
V SAINATH

1 year ago

New college with lots of opportunities. Faculty are very friendly toward students and approachable to clarify any doubts.
D
DIDLA JOEL

1 year ago

Since it is a new college it takes much to get good enough infrastructure. Compared to faculty it's good
S
Sreenath

2 years ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

2 years ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
M
Manohar

4 years ago

All is excellent here but staff selection is very very very bad.
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it

Videos

A sneakpeak
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00