Student Choice Awards Logo

Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Trivandrum Trivandrum , Kerala

 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PRASAN KUMAR

4 years ago

VERY GOOD ATMOSPHERE FOR EDUCATION.GOOD FACULTY AND GOOD PLACEMENT RATE.gook working culture with lots of fun. teaching assistantship really helps in clearing doubt and give assignment for practice.good infrstructure. because good placement in cse.it is one of top colle
S
Shebin Johnson

3 years ago

I am new to this college, it is a good brand for engineering studies and for MBA also, the college provides an excellent platform for the students. College wifi is also good which help us in making PPT's. The environment of the college is good.
P
Prakash Gatiyala

3 years ago

Pros: 1. Relatively old institute and an established one 2. Diversity 3. Excellent Placements Cons: 1. Administration. Heard some bad things about them via media 2. Location.
A
Ashique Cs

3 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

2 years ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

3 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query