Indian Institute of Hotel Management & Catering- Bhubaneshwar, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sri Sri University, Cuttack

Cuttack, Orissa

S
Sanskar Kedia

1 year ago

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The spor
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
S
Sushree Sunanda Nayak

2 years ago

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.
J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

1 year ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

2 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

1 year ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
S
Sailesh Kumar Sahu

1 year ago

it has a nice environment, great faculty ,has got nice places to roam around Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University or SOA University, is a private Deemed to be university located at Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India. The university is composed of nine degree-granting schools and c
A
Asutosh Rana

2 years ago

Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University, is a private Deemed to be university located in Bhubaneswar and this University has the affiliation of the University Grants Commission, National Assessment, and Accreditation Council and the subject of my MBA was Finance and I have gi
G
Govinda

1 year ago

This is a BBA.LLB course and the college education is good and teachers are al best and every year there are internships in the college and there are many functions here and there are many competitions are here and moot courts sessions are here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00