Indian Academy School of Management Studies, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shanmuga MBA Student

One of the best MBA college in Bangalore 5/5

One of the best college to pursue MBA (Master of Business Administration) two years with dual specialization course. And placement and skill development training provided here are good. If you want to build up a good career and be placed in a good corporation INDIAN ACADEMY GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS, BANGALORE is very good platform.
PLACEMENT

Always provides a good support to get placed and exceeds our expectations.
Faculty
I felt that every faculty tries to guide you in correct way to achieve the best you can.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 years ago

Shivani Tanwar MBA Student

reasons why i choose this college 4/5

There are numbers of society in the college and facilities and facilities provided by the college are also great.free WiFi was available in the college and the library has great numbers of books in there records.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

there are some placement but there are not from good company.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sharmistha Dalai MBA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

there are numbers of facilities provided by the college, teachers here are very supportive and helpful in nature, a good placement is provided by the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

many companies and banks come here like: ICIC, HDFC and many more.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers here have done PhD in their qualifications and have 8-10 years of expirence.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shanmuga

1 year ago

One of the best college to pursue MBA (Master of Business Administration) two years with dual specialization course. And placement and skill development training provided here are good. If you want to build up a good career and be placed in a good corporation INDIAN ACA
S
Shivani Tanwar

2 years ago

There are numbers of society in the college and facilities and facilities provided by the college are also great.free WiFi was available in the college and the library has great numbers of books in there records.
S
Sharmistha Dalai

2 years ago

there are numbers of facilities provided by the college, teachers here are very supportive and helpful in nature, a good placement is provided by the college.
S
Swathi

1 year ago

I have given the state level PGCET Entrance test for the admission and in this college and doing my degree in the HR and Marketing filed and for the marketing more companies comes and for HR every less and there are only 4 streams present in the college for the students
M
Md Meraj Khalid

1 year ago

They say 100% placements are here and I am in the 1st year of the course and after completing 1 year will sit in the interviews in the companies who come to campus and one needs a minimum 50% in the examinations of the college and only after then one can sit for the Int
S
Stuti

1 year ago

I have heard that college is best in placements and soon I will see that because right now I am in the 1st year and the college is best in the education to the students and I have given three only because still I have a lot to learn and explore about the college.

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00