Indian Academy School of Management Studies, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shanmuga MBA Student

One of the best MBA college in Bangalore 5/5

One of the best college to pursue MBA (Master of Business Administration) two years with dual specialization course. And placement and skill development training provided here are good. If you want to build up a good career and be placed in a good corporation INDIAN ACADEMY GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS, BANGALORE is very good platform.
PLACEMENT

Always provides a good support to get placed and exceeds our expectations.
Faculty
I felt that every faculty tries to guide you in correct way to achieve the best you can.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 years ago

Shivani Tanwar MBA Student

reasons why i choose this college 4/5

There are numbers of society in the college and facilities and facilities provided by the college are also great.free WiFi was available in the college and the library has great numbers of books in there records.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

there are some placement but there are not from good company.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sharmistha Dalai MBA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

there are numbers of facilities provided by the college, teachers here are very supportive and helpful in nature, a good placement is provided by the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

many companies and banks come here like: ICIC, HDFC and many more.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers here have done PhD in their qualifications and have 8-10 years of expirence.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit Bajpai

3 years ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

3 years ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

3 years ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission

City College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vivek Khajuria

2 years ago

My dad is a H. O. D in city college so i decided to go in city college as he says that the atmosphere for proper studies is in city college only. You just have go pass the small interview no entrance is there. Interview is easy you will clear. Best of luck.
R
Ram Laxman

2 years ago

G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

4 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

4 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

5 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query