Indian Academy Degree College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Z
2 years ago

Zaffarulla Sharief MA Student

Good University to study 4/5

it has very good infrastructure and environment and the university provides good opportunity to the students who have got even 50% in their SSLC
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

the companies come for campus placement are not good
Faculty 4.5/5

the Faculties are very good and provide students with strong study materials
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Manjunath M  Student

Overview 5/5

Awesome place to study and enjoy great life and friendly teachers heavens in the earth u can't find anywhere like this
N
1 year ago

Nikhil  Student

Overview 3/5

the education is best here and the placements I didn't got due to my back and the college is under Bangalore University
Admission

Admission Criteria: Based on the school result I have taken admission here.

Y
1 year ago

Yamini .s  Student

Overview 4/5

A very good infrastructure and sports, events and culturals full of college days are always on.
Admission

A very simple process
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sreenath

2 years ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

2 years ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
M
Manohar

4 years ago

All is excellent here but staff selection is very very very bad.
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

4 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

2 years ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil

Kristu Jayanti College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vipul Raj Pandey

2 years ago

The college has good infrastructure facilities. It has a lab facility, and Wi-Fi facility is also available in the canteen, and also there is a huge playground.faculty are excellent and course offered are also very impressive.
A
Albin Siby

2 years ago

It's a bit strict but the education is better if you see all it matters is to make a career and a successful life. I would rate this among one of the best in my region.
M
Mohammed Umar

1 year ago

Awesome bsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejejbsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejejbsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejejbsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejej
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00