Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Inderprastha Engineering College (IPEC), Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 My college Inderprastha

Rahul B.Tech / B.E. [Electrical Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My college was good overall in terms of all aspects.

PLACEMENTS    

The placements cell is quite active,lot of good companies visit our college, the placement is also very good in terms of average package received by the students

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All of them were good. One Mr. Tripathi deserves a special mention.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I gave UPSEE Exam and got a good score, it is of the top colleges of UPTU University, the cut off is relatively high as compare to other colleges.

CAMPUS LIFE    

All Tech fests were held to the best of the ability of the organizing committee.Once a year a celebrity is invited to perform in our fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Inderprastha - my college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Internships and job opportunities are something which we individually have to do but the placements are good here.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

No one actually. Everyone were good.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The admission procedure was tough, we have to give an entrance test and based on the results and after counselling we get admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Anonymous BSc [BIo-medical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Good college, made lot of friends, placement is ok

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I just gave interview and college written test and thereafter got admission in this college.Good college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016

Abhisar BCA [Computers ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Its a great collage.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Anuj Goel B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

College was overall good. Only our HOD of ECE department Dr.Giri was pain in the ass. Not only our department but the other department HOD were scared of his strict rules..BTW he is gone now as of my knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship is not provided by the college but it is mandatory after 6th sem. About the placements Infosys was the major recruiter of my batch 2014-15. Now I don't know about the job opportunities at my college because I don't work there and I never cared about it either.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:This college was just 5 minutes away from my home i.e why I chose this one over others.

CAMPUS LIFE    

UDBHAV'- It is the annual techno cultural fest(3 days). I went only last day of fest as it is the celebrity night.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE 2018: Answer Key Released

    01-May-2018
    UPSEE 2018 Answer Key has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (AKTU) for Paper 1 to Paper 4, which was conducted on April 29, 2018. The examination was conducted for admissions to B. Tech., B. Arch. B. Tech. ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Admit Card Released

    20-Apr-2018
    The Hall Tickets for Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE 2018) has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on the official website of UPSEE i.e. upsee.nic.in. The candidates appearing for ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: More than 1.7 Lakh Applications

    06-Apr-2018
    Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Entrance Examination known as UPSEE 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on April 29, 2018 for Under Graduate candidates and on May 5 & May ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00