Inderprastha Engineering College (IPEC), Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Anuj Goel B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College was overall good. Only our HOD of ECE department Dr.Giri was pain in the ass. Not only our department but the other department HOD were scared of his strict rules..BTW he is gone now as of my knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Internship is not provided by the college but it is mandatory after 6th sem. About the placements Infosys was the major recruiter of my batch 2014-15. Now I don't know about the job opportunities at my college because I don't work there and I never cared about it either.

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:This college was just 5 minutes away from my home i.e why I chose this one over others.

CAMPUS LIFE    

UDBHAV'- It is the annual techno cultural fest(3 days). I went only last day of fest as it is the celebrity night.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Sawan BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

IPEC is one of the best colleges in delhi ncr. I did B.sc from the college, my hod was very good. The campus is decent enough.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are helpful and supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018
Review Image

Sidhant Bhardwaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Is a good college . faculties are also good . Is a private college with good environment

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 My college Inderprastha

Review Image

Rahul B.Tech / B.E. [Electrical Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college was good overall in terms of all aspects.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placements cell is quite active,lot of good companies visit our college, the placement is also very good in terms of average package received by the students

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

All of them were good. One Mr. Tripathi deserves a special mention.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I gave UPSEE Exam and got a good score, it is of the top colleges of UPTU University, the cut off is relatively high as compare to other colleges.

CAMPUS LIFE    

All Tech fests were held to the best of the ability of the organizing committee.Once a year a celebrity is invited to perform in our fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous BSc [BIo-medical ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good college, made lot of friends, placement is ok

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I just gave interview and college written test and thereafter got admission in this college.Good college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016
Review Image

Abhisar BCA [Computers ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Its a great collage.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Inderprastha - my college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Internships and job opportunities are something which we individually have to do but the placements are good here.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

No one actually. Everyone were good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:The admission procedure was tough, we have to give an entrance test and based on the results and after counselling we get admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018
Review Image

Anuj Goel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE Counselling 2018: Round 3 Seat Allotment Result Announced

    18-Jul-2018
    Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University known as AKTU has announced the result of Round 3 Seat Allotment of UPSEE Counselling for the academic year 2018. The candidates who participated in the third round of UPSEE counselling ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Seat Allotment Result Announced

    03-Jul-2018
    Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the result for the first round of UPSEE 2018 Seat Allotment. The candidates who participated in UPSEE 2018 counselling and successfully locked their preferences can check ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: Counselling Process Starts from June 25

    22-Jun-2018
    The UPSEE 2018 Counselling Procedure is scheduled to be commenced from June 25, 2018. The last date to apply for UPSEE Counselling Round 1 is June 29, 2018. The counselling will be conducted in three rounds. The Round 2 of the counselling ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00