IMS Law College, Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Integrated Law

Review Image

Chhama Shresth LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is situated in the sector 62 of Noida and is affiliated to CCS University of Meerut city and the course which I have done from here is the BA-LLB and from 2009-14 I was a student here and I have learned lot about law here but we had many issues with the faculty which started after 2nd year.

FACULTY    
3/5

Everything was fine in the first 2 years and after that some issues related to management happened when these faculties members resigned and new came

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college is very good. The faculties are very cooperative. The faculties assist the students at every step. The college provides opportunities to participate in various activities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:It is excellent for studying. It is having good infrastructure.There is excellent faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
October 18th, 2018
Review Image

Kritika Raj LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college management is not quite efficient and there is always a struggle for the students to organize any event or introduce any new ideas.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 29th, 2018

 worst exepereince

Review Image

Anonymous LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

My experience in this college was not great at all and nothing was best here and therefore I advise people not to join this college.

FACULTY    
1/5

Faculties changes every semester and that is what irritate us all

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Aakash LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is excellent college.It has good infrastructure. It provides good exposure to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I did well in entrance exam. It is at good location.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Akshay Khanna LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very good infra, good supportive staff, academics excellence.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:12th marks and internal exam numbers were taken into consideration for the admission. As it has good staff and supportive environment in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

Jasmine Morris LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One Of the Best Law College with wonderful Law faculty.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Rajat Jain LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is excellent College

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:As my friends experience was awesome so I joined same.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00