Imperial College - Reviews Orissa


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kumari Nisha Prasad BBA Student

College Description 3/5

Right now i am studying in this college and if someone talks about the fees of this college so it is Rs 60000 per annum and there is no entrance exam in the college for taking admission in the college
PLACEMENT

I don't know about this factor so i can't give any rating to it.
Faculty 3/5

They all are experts in the college but they are too strict
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neha Sharma

1 year ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

6 months ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

1 year ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

1 year ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

1 year ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

8 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00