Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Impact College of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 13th, 2018

Ashwini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college is nice, with great atmosphere, the infra is good. The college management is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

It's good ... teaching and faculty do justice

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 Best for Architecture

Lavanya Veeraragavan B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Good ambience.. evo friendly green campus.. friendly approach, good faculties and quality education..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Balanced number of visiting and permanent faculties..

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports meet, intra department feats, freshers day farewell and everything is being effectively organised and conducted

 FOOD
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 Best colleges study along with personal development

Sumanta B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It’s good college to study with overall personal development good and supportive faculties and a green compus makes you feel you are at right place

PLACEMENTS    

We do have good opportunity to get internships in good firms our faculties help us get place in good firms

FACULTY    

Good and supportive faculties help you to push your boundaries and bring out the best from you

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 Good college with excellent staffs

Bhavya B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college is really good for architecture course, the faculties are excellent. Workshops are conducted frequently.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 Great faculty

Harshini B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This College has great faculty that help us understand what we do better. Very green campus! And very friendly atmosphere :)

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 A fun place and a fun course.

Guruprasad M.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I was very sceptical about choosing architecture, but in the end it was serendipitous! Faculties are motivating and helping us in all aspects.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Experienced faculty always assisting us throughout the semesters.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 A college worth joining

J Maannav B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Excellent faculty. Green campus. Amazing atmosphere. Very economical. Place to learn not. Faculty really friendly.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Experienced architects give us insights on how it works in the real world which is key for this field.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 Intern

Bharath Rao B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I was a person , who is always reserved , but when I came to the college for first time I felt very pleasant , with the green atmosphere around me . The studio projects and and class programs will impress every student in the class it will also help every student to improve his communication skills etc , the seniors r very helpful and supportive to the juniors , all the facilities r also very helpful for the students any time. , I feel this campus is the right choice for an aspiring student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Sumantha mam , and Lavanya mam , as our teachers are very supportive and interactive with students , and are very friendly

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 10th, 2018

Manvitha Gahana B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Well I feel so lucky that I got placed in Impact College of Engineering and Applied Sciences, because here we have got such a supportive faculties who comforts us and help us to explore things practically. We are being facilitated by Digital Library which is super beneficial. Co curricular activities are given equal prominence as like the academics so we get to enjoy each events organised. Canteen and the Cafe Coffee Day are the best place to hangout. And The Best part in our college is the Campus which is so green, it's a visual treat to our eyes and fills our day with such a positivity, for that it's a two thumbs up.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Friendly and supportive people. The teachers are understanding too.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

 Very good college!

Rashmi R K B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Faculty:Impact college of engineering is one of those VTU colleges which aims on quality education. The college has the best set of faculty members. I am a student of Computer science department and all the teachers in this department are very good and they support the students in both curriculum and co-curricular activities. Infrastructure: The campus is really good with greenery all around. Though the campus is small, it is too peaceful and has a good environment for one to study effectively. Others:There are technical and non technical clubs formed and run by the students. This helps the students to showcase their talents and also learn many things. There are many events held in the college in which students can take part and it creates a platform for the students to build many skills in them. Placements:There are placement training classes held right from the first year of the course which helps to build all required skills for a student to be an extraordinary engineer. Placement for the students is assured in companies with good packages.

PLACEMENTS    

There are placement training classes held right from the first year of the course which helps to build all required skills for a student to be an extraordinary engineer. Placement for the students is assured in companies with good packages.

FACULTY    

The college has the best set of faculty members. I am a student of Computer science department and all the teachers in this department are very good and they support the students in both curriculum and co-curricular activities.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events are held in the college every year. Some of them are Freshers' week, dress down week, talent hunt, engineers' day, sports day, walkathon etc.

There are technical and non technical clubs formed and run by the students. This helps the students to showcase their talents and also learn many things. Some of the clubs are Alpha club, sports club, drama club, Communication club etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

Kaviya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My college is one of the best colleges who do not over burden the students. They understand the students requirements well and address them. Both acedemics and non Acedemics are given importance and students like me get opportunity to become a independent thinker

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

 AWESOME College

Ajay Mon B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

In a word, Amazing. Amazing Faculty, Amazing Environment, Amazing Labs and Amazing Clubs. An always working placement wing helps the students a lot. Hostel is quite Good. And to tell about the Campus life, it's Amazing. A lot of events happening all through the year, and we the students get a chance to organize programs. All time approchable management and principal helps us in all our needs. Finally it's An AMAZING COLLEGE for my Engineering. Ajay Mon, B.E. Electronics and Communication

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All teachers have a good teaching experience

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 My college of architecture

Azmi Amrin B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Architecture is the one field where you will learn and only learn and you will do it for a whole lifetime! my college gives me a perfect environment to do so and help me put in all my effort :D they have excellent teachers who help us at any time and honestly strive to get the best out of us...

PLACEMENTS    

we do have interns visiting our college we also get opportunities to go and work with them in you satisfy their classification criteria

FACULTY    

although i do not have favoritism among'st the teachers that teach me but i do prefer the way of my AD(architectural design) teachers, and climatology teacher and my CAD teacher

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CET / NATA

CAMPUS LIFE    

NASA is always the best because we all get together so well and we work together for achieving something over there... although NASA is the association of students of architecture they organise events every year like zonal NASA and annual NASA and we had been part of the zoNASA 2016 and it was hell amount of fun

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Sumana B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I had a wonderful experience here. Finally got placed in IBM from the college.Faculty always helped me wid my studies..my project guide is a phd holder,so got lot of guidance from her.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00