IMM- FOSTIIMA BUSINESS SCHOOL (IFBS) - Reviews

Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 Awesome Experience!!

Review Image

Djay Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

IFBS gives best ROI (Return on Investment) to the students compared to all its competitors in the segment. IFBS have very reasonable course fees and in return they provide excellent placements to their students. It's well recognized for its Faculty, Management, Course Curriculum and Placements. For which this year It has recognized as "Outstanding B-School in North India" by ABP News.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

IFBS provides paid internship to all the students who has completed 1st year. From the 3rd semester final placement gets started and by the time they complete their course, most of them get placed in the reputed companies at good package.

FACULTY    
5/5

Nadira Chaturvedy is one of my favorite faculty. I truly inspired by her. Her teaching skills and the way she deliver a course module is superb!!

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 2nd year of the course

Review Image

Abhijeet Maji MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is a Deemed University in the Hauz Khas area of the Delhi city and this college was established by the IIM- Ahmedabad Alumni's and that adds to the reputation of the college and for taking admission here I have given MAT Examination result I am right now In the 2nd year of the c Course and the fee of the my batch was 6.45 Lacs for 2 years but now it is 6.75 lacs as whole

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All of them are the alumni's of the IIM Ahmedabad because this college was started by IIM Passouts.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are cultural fest and also the fresher's party, Christmas, new year celebrations and Saraswati Pooja.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 My experience with this college

Review Image

NISHANT SINGH MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I found best facility of my college and the placement here is something very bright side of IFBS but the campus of the college is not so big that's the only disadvantage of IFBS

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Col vaid is my favorite professor becoz the way teach us is excellent

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

A Lot of event and fest held in our college like talent marathon, culture fest, game, festival celebration and also We are getting 3 hours for event/activity on every alternate day

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I found it as one of the best college, have all IIM alumini faculties, one to one interaction with students & faculty is available, Interships & placements are also very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Very gud intership, excellent placement & job opportunities to all students. every student got placement

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Nadira Ma'am, Hitesh Manocha Sir

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Best Institute for PGDM Course

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College Life is superb, the faculty is good. IFBS is the best college any student can find to pursue their higher study

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is very understanding and always ready to help students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2017

 Fostiima Business School

Review Image

Sahil Rungta MBA / PGDM [PGDM ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Fostiima has collaborations with lot of brands be it Banking, Financial Services,Engineering, Logistics and FMCG to ensure availability of options to students.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty are experienced and have a lot to offer in terms of theory and concepts.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college strikes the perfect chord between work and life and ensures we participate in activities concerning sports and social causes.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018 Notification Released, Check CAT Eligibility Criteria & CAT Important Dates

    30-Jul-2018
    Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta has announced that CAT 2018 to be held on November 25th 2018 and registration for the same will start from 8th August on the official website of ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  3. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00