IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
October 17th, 2018
Review Image

Adnan LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

They have criteria that 48% IS Minimum required in your graduation and only after that you can secure admission in this college and right now I am studying in the 2nd year and the college is affiliated with the CCS University. Although this college is good but some issues are there

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 23rd, 2018

 Law COLLEGE

Review Image

Akshay Tyagi LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut and this was my 2nd year in the course and the fee of the course was Rs 31,000 per year and there was University entrance examination which I have completed to take admission here.

FACULTY    
5/5

In the college, faculties meet the standard of teaching and that is why they are best

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 18th, 2018
Review Image

Shikha Kumari LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and the college is affiliated with the CCS UNIVERSITY MEERUT and there was no entrance exam at the time of admission and the fee is Rs 40,000 per year and the experience is good here

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 24th, 2018
Review Image

Pankaj Yadav Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The Entrance examination was not there at the time of admission and education is at best and I am right now in the 3rd year. The fee of the course is Rs 50-55 thousand per year and it is a 5 years integrated BA.LLB Course.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018

 My LLB College

Review Image

Amit Baisoya LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Situated in Ghaziabad, admission to the LLB course can be done through 12th class scores. The college is very near to Mohan Nagar Metro station. The infra and the canteen are good and better than my LLM college.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Although the teachers are really experienced but the faculty keeps on changing over time.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Some legal aid camps are organised to give the law students a better idea of the actual law and order scene.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018
Review Image

Paras Soni LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

CCS University 40,000 PER YEAR Law is my passion and I wanted to do in DU but didn't get so took admission here College faculties were good

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 10th, 2018

 College Desc

Review Image

Manish Singhal LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut and this is my 2nd year of the course and the fee of the course is Rs 35000 per year.

FACULTY    
4/5

They are very good at the teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 25th, 2018
Review Image

Kartikay Campus Ambassador Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college infra is good and the location is fine as well. The college is well developed.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Amir Khan Campus Ambassador LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's a very good college for study, especially for law and management.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Md Amarraj Malick LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

great life of campus

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 38      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00