IIPM - School of Management, Rourkela - Reviews Rourkela , Orissa

 ESTD 1979
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aakash Agarwal BBA Student

Overview 1/5

This college is affiliated with the Mahatma Gandhi University - Meghalaya I have given the college entrance exam The branch of my Institute is Mumbai Branch The total fee is Rs 4.90 lacs 3 years and Placements have offered this but I didn't get because my dad has business But I think that I have have wasted my time here because everyone is aware about the controversy of this college
S
3 years ago

Sakshi Kaur MBA Student

A college that develops your allround personality 4/5

the admission process is very simple allround assistance will be provided by the faculties incharge regarding admission, classes and further one will be helped with notes and all such stuff required. i truly feel blessed to be apart of this prestigious institution because of the learnings life long lessons i gathered here apart from studies the values the faculties inculcated in me will be very helpfull in my corporate carrier. have patience dear newcomers and aspirants the real learning is not studies it is the overall learnings you get and situations you face and the way one fights and get back. i am thoroughly enjoying my journey as a mba aspirant in this college , hope others will have a good time too.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

i completed my internship at larsen & toubro ltd as a hr intern
Faculty 4.5/5

DR. prof. sudeep ghose, DR. prof sudipta jana,
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

SUSIL KUMAR BARIK MBA Student

Overview 5/5

This college is no.1 in production studies and in the year 2007 MBA course started in there college and my batch was the 1st batch. The placements are also here in the college and I have joined HDFC. For the admissions, they take 2 entrance tests which are MAT and OJEE and the college is in Rourkela and the subjects were Marketing and Human Resource and in the year 2009 I have passed out.

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

5 years ago

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
R
Rana

4 years ago

J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

3 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

3 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

3 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
A
Akash Sagar Panda

3 years ago

The institute is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA). The college certifies to ISO 9001:2000 and The institute is rated as "A" by NAAC and is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). The stream of the engineering was Computer Science a
A
Akash Pattanayak

4 years ago

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International
H
Harshit

4 years ago

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 20

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.