IIMT School of Management (ISM), Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Haamid MBA Student

perfect 3/5

I cant express how i feel in Management school . My dream was to get admission in IIM ahmedabad. But still i m happy with what i got. As the college is awesome.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

Pretty cool ,providing us all what we need and we are getting best
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ragul Vardhan BBA Student

Great College 5/5

I have taken admission in this college and this college is awesome and very great and here education is good and teachers are very supportive
Faculty 4.5/5

The best part in this college is the faculty because i have taken admission late so the teachers gave mt extra classes to complete my syllabus.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritu

1 year ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

1 year ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
N
Nishta

1 year ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

1 year ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

1 year ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
H
Haamid

1 year ago

I cant express how i feel in Management school . My dream was to get admission in IIM ahmedabad. But still i m happy with what i got. As the college is awesome.
R
Ragul Vardhan

1 year ago

I have taken admission in this college and this college is awesome and very great and here education is good and teachers are very supportive
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00