IIMT Institute of Engineering & Tech, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepak Sharma BCA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 4/5

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the college is very reputed college, the staff is very good. Cons: None
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

No placement is provided by the college for Bca.
Faculty 4.5/5

the teachers are here Ph.D. holder and have a lot of knowledge to share with students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Niranjan Panjiyar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best college on a study in Noida. Good teachers stay on it.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti

1 year ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

1 year ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

1 year ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
M
Mohit

1 year ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

11 months ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

2 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00