IIMT Group of Colleges, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

1 year ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

3 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
S
Srishti Singh

1 year ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

1 year ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask

Videos

IIMT Meritorious Student Mr. Raghav Raju Scholarship Review
Foreign Tour DUBAI-2019@IIMT
IIMT Group of Colleges, Greater Noida : 26 Years of Excellence

Latest News & Articles

The Rajasthan High Court has issued notice to Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) Consortium on Monday i.e. June 17,2019 over a petition filed regarding answer of an objective type question asked in the exam. ...Read more

National Law University Odisha will be releasing the CLAT 2019 Result online today i.e. on June 14, 2019. As per the notification is given on the official website, the results of CLAT 2019 will be released at 6:30 PM today. Candidates who have appeared for the CLAT exam are requested to go to the official website of the university i.e. clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in to check their results. ...Read more

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) answer key 2019 is now released on May 30, 2019 on the official website of Consortium of NLUs.  Candidates who have appeared for the examination can now visit clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in and download their respective CLAT 2019 Answer Key. ...Read more

Awards

84th in Top 100 B Schools of India

"IIMT College of Engineering, Department of MBA" has been ranked 84th in Top 100 B Schools of India in a survey conducted by Times of India inclusive of Government and private colleges.

63rd in Top 100 B Schools of India

IIMT College of Engineering, Department of MBA" has been ranked 63rd in Top 100 B Schools of India in private colleges Category.

The Best Training & Placement Institute In Delhi NCR

“The Best Training & Placement Institute In Delhi NCR” by National Education Summit, Goa.

Best Academics Amongst Engg. Colleges

Best Academics Amongst Engg. Colleges By: Mr. Chetan Bhagat, Brands Academy

Top Institute

Ranked as the Top Institute by Outlook Magazine.

Top Institute of India

Ranked as the Top Institute of India by Competition Success Review.

Scholarship

IIMT Group of Colleges Scholarships

The IIMT Group of Colleges announce up to Rs. 2.5 crore of scholarship to meritorious students for the year 2020-21.

B. Tech (Yearly)

Topper of the University Merit List

Rs. 200000.00

Second Position in the University Merit List

Rs. 150000.00

Third to Tenth Position in the University Merit List

Rs. 100000.00

Securing marks 90% or above

Rs. 100000.00

Securing marks 85% - 89.99%

Rs. 30000.00

Securing marks 80%-84.99%

Rs. 20000.00

Securing Attendance 95% and above (Calculated up to 31st March)

Rs. 5000.00

Branch Topper

Foreign Trip

(For 2nd & 3rd year one from each branch and for 1st Year one from each section.)

MBA/MCA (Yearly)

Toppers of the University Merit List (I & II Position)

Rs. 100000.00

Toppers of the University Merit List (III Position)

Rs.   50000.00

Toppers of the University Merit List (IV to X Position)

Rs.   25000.00

Securing marks 90% or above

Rs.   50000.00

Securing marks 85% - 89.99%

Rs.   25000.00

Securing marks 80%-84.99%

Rs.   15000.00

Securing Attendance 95% and above (Calculated up to 31st March)

Rs. 5000.00

Course Topper

Foreign Trip

  • In case a student qualifies for two or more than 2 awards, the student will be entitled for only one of the two awards (whichever is higher) provided his/her attendance shall be counted separately.
  • The branch topper award percentage must not be less than 75% along with the strength of the branch which should not be less than 40.
  • TFW students must not be entitled for any cash or foreign trip. They will be honored by trophies.
  • Students who haven't cleared any dues will not be considered eligible for any type of award.
  • In case any student is found involved in any undisciplined activities will not be considered eligible for any type of award or appreciation.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00