IIMT Group of Colleges, Greater Noida Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1994
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

4 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

3 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

3 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

5 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

5 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

5 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

5 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

5 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch

Videos

IIMT Meritorious Student Mr. Raghav Raju Scholarship Review
Foreign Tour DUBAI-2019@IIMT
IIMT Group of Colleges, Greater Noida : 26 Years of Excellence

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Awards

84th in Top 100 B Schools of India

"IIMT College of Engineering, Department of MBA" has been ranked 84th in Top 100 B Schools of India in a survey conducted by Times of India inclusive of Government and private colleges.

63rd in Top 100 B Schools of India

IIMT College of Engineering, Department of MBA" has been ranked 63rd in Top 100 B Schools of India in private colleges Category.

The Best Training & Placement Institute In Delhi NCR

“The Best Training & Placement Institute In Delhi NCR” by National Education Summit, Goa.

Best Academics Amongst Engg. Colleges

Best Academics Amongst Engg. Colleges By: Mr. Chetan Bhagat, Brands Academy

Top Institute

Ranked as the Top Institute by Outlook Magazine.

Top Institute of India

Ranked as the Top Institute of India by Competition Success Review.

Scholarship

IIMT Group of Colleges Scholarships

The IIMT Group of Colleges announce up to Rs. 2.5 crore of scholarship to meritorious students for the year 2020-21.

B. Tech (Yearly)

Topper of the University Merit List

Rs. 200000.00

Second Position in the University Merit List

Rs. 150000.00

Third to Tenth Position in the University Merit List

Rs. 100000.00

Securing marks 90% or above

Rs. 100000.00

Securing marks 85% - 89.99%

Rs. 30000.00

Securing marks 80%-84.99%

Rs. 20000.00

Securing Attendance 95% and above (Calculated up to 31st March)

Rs. 5000.00

Branch Topper

Foreign Trip

(For 2nd & 3rd year one from each branch and for 1st Year one from each section.)

MBA/MCA (Yearly)

Toppers of the University Merit List (I & II Position)

Rs. 100000.00

Toppers of the University Merit List (III Position)

Rs.   50000.00

Toppers of the University Merit List (IV to X Position)

Rs.   25000.00

Securing marks 90% or above

Rs.   50000.00

Securing marks 85% - 89.99%

Rs.   25000.00

Securing marks 80%-84.99%

Rs.   15000.00

Securing Attendance 95% and above (Calculated up to 31st March)

Rs. 5000.00

Course Topper

Foreign Trip

  • In case a student qualifies for two or more than 2 awards, the student will be entitled for only one of the two awards (whichever is higher) provided his/her attendance shall be counted separately.
  • The branch topper award percentage must not be less than 75% along with the strength of the branch which should not be less than 40.
  • TFW students must not be entitled for any cash or foreign trip. They will be honored by trophies.
  • Students who haven't cleared any dues will not be considered eligible for any type of award.
  • In case any student is found involved in any undisciplined activities will not be considered eligible for any type of award or appreciation.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query