IIMT Engineering College, Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
November 20th, 2018
Review Image

Sushil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college it is affiliated with the UPTU and there were University entrance examination/Counseling and Management quota (5-06 seats) and there are no placements in the college and education was great here and in the year 2015, I have completed the degree.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Best place if you want a college only for the study but if you want something like a college in your dreams or in the movies so this is not the best place for you.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

I did my internship from IIT-KGP ant this is provided by my college and it was awesome experience to work at IIT.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr. Ashutosh Rai, HOD CSE, My C Language teacher. because of him i am excellent programmer and we all know that basics is so important.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many technical as well as cultural activities are held at my college. In one event called "COMPUTER KRITI-15" i was the co-ordinater of the event and organize the event in well manner and successfully done all things and get the appreciation from management for this.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016
Review Image

Mohammed Aaquib B.Tech / B.E. [Civil Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

If u want to spend maximum time on books and in class then it is for you, otherwise attendence is always the tension.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Rohit Dhaka, way of teaching 9.5/10

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Hi, Studying at this college made me suffer for next 2 yrs. No placements for 2010 batch. Tnp cell need to improve.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2017

 My college diaries

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

All the internship and job placement opportunities here are very relevant and good. The Placement cell is very active and it helps us develop the necessary skills required for the job.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All of the faculty members are good, they have good industry exposure and teach us well.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

IIMT Engineering college has a lot of technical and engineering fests for students to help them do well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Akbar Sajjad Jafri MBBS [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE Registration 2019: Online Application Last Date Extended till March 25, Apply Now at upsee.nic.in

    19-Mar-2019
    Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has extended the last date to apply for UPSEE 2019 examination. The candidates aspiring to appear for UPSEE 2019 must visit the official website of UPSEE at upsee.nic.in before March 25, ... Read more
  2. UPSEE MBA Registration 2019: Apply Before March 15 at upsee.nic.in

    13-Mar-2019
    The A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University, commonly known as AKTU will be closing the Online Registrations for UPSEE MBA 2019 Entrance Examination on March 15, 2019 (5 PM). The candidates aspiring to appear for UPSEE MBA 2019 must visit ... Read more
  3. UPSEE Registration 2019: Apply before March 15, Know how to Apply

    26-Feb-2019
    UPSEE 2019 is scheduled to be conducted on April 21, 2019, by Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) for admission in various Under Graduate Engineering degree programmes offered by the government and private institutes in ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00