IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vishal Vishwakarma B.Pharm Student

Best Education College 5/5

I have cleared UPTU Exam with the ranking of 2000 for taking admission in this college and there are 2 sections in my course and 60 students are each in the section and my annual fees is Rs.. 88,500 approx and you can get scholarship if you have scored more than 60% marks in your 12th.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 months ago

Sahil M.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

college is good with some of the faculty being good but some are very bad they lack basic skills that's because they don't have much education qualification having a big and good infrastructure does not go well with this teaching environment
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission is divided into two parts one can get in through management seat who will have to pay fee of 80k and above while others can get through the entrance exam called GPAT which is the scholarship exam

B
1 year ago

Bagga Sahil M.Pharm Student

computational application 3/5

I have done pharmacy from the college ,the infrastructure is good with lot of scope for further improvement. There is a animal house also, the college has nice teachers.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
B
2 months ago

Basharat Raza B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

A good study in the college, it has a big campus, they provide hundred percent placements for students.
Admission

I have admitted through the internet it has very easy admission in an IIMT group of college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

V
Vishal Vishwakarma

1 year ago

I have cleared UPTU Exam with the ranking of 2000 for taking admission in this college and there are 2 sections in my course and 60 students are each in the section and my annual fees is Rs.. 88,500 approx and you can get scholarship if you have scored more than 60% mar
S
Sahil

2 months ago

college is good with some of the faculty being good but some are very bad they lack basic skills that's because they don't have much education qualification having a big and good infrastructure does not go well with this teaching environment
B
Bagga Sahil

1 year ago

I have done pharmacy from the college ,the infrastructure is good with lot of scope for further improvement. There is a animal house also, the college has nice teachers.
F
Faizan

1 year ago

University is having record in placement providing. Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University is having record for its the highest number of placements. Famous companies such as amazon, flipckart, tech mahendra, Tata etc. All have tie up with university.Wh
S
Sarjana Kaur

1 year ago

Situated in Lucknow, this is a good college to pursue BEd as the faculty is really good and experienced. Also the fees of the college is not that high and hence it is easily affordable.
V
Vinay Kumar Singh

1 year ago

Best University in terms of education. In this University the classes running from 9 AM to 5 PM. And in this University faculty is to good cooperation with students.
S
Samarth Vikram

1 year ago

The Integrated law course is BBA+LLB and that is why they offered us the Management Jobs which I never accepted because I wanted to be a lawyer and this is a Private University with a big campus and that is why I have taken admission here and there was no entrance exami
B
BALESH Kumar

6 months ago

The Degree was B.sc nursing and the education is best and it is a private university and the placements are also given by them 80-90% placed and big hospitals like Apollo and Fortis are their main recruiters and the faculties and discipline is all good here and that is
G
Govind Madan

1 year ago

For Taking admission in this course of this college the eligibility is that you have to clear 12th board and submit your result and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 20,700 and if you have scored great marks in your 12th board then you are eligible for schol

Latest News & Articles

In a recent announcement made by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow the regulating body of UPSEE Examination, it is mentioned that the most sought-after examination will be conducted on April 21 of next year. The decision was taken in the meeting held by Central Entrance Examination Committee in the chairmanship of Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak.   ...Read more

UPSEE 2017: Admit card    Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicant's must  download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00