IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vishal Vishwakarma B.Pharm Student

Best Education College 5/5

I have cleared UPTU Exam with the ranking of 2000 for taking admission in this college and there are 2 sections in my course and 60 students are each in the section and my annual fees is Rs.. 88,500 approx and you can get scholarship if you have scored more than 60% marks in your 12th.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sahil M.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

college is good with some of the faculty being good but some are very bad they lack basic skills that's because they don't have much education qualification having a big and good infrastructure does not go well with this teaching environment
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission is divided into two parts one can get in through management seat who will have to pay fee of 80k and above while others can get through the entrance exam called GPAT which is the scholarship exam

B
2 years ago

Bagga Sahil M.Pharm Student

computational application 3/5

I have done pharmacy from the college ,the infrastructure is good with lot of scope for further improvement. There is a animal house also, the college has nice teachers.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
B
1 year ago

Basharat Raza B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

A good study in the college, it has a big campus, they provide hundred percent placements for students.
Admission

I have admitted through the internet it has very easy admission in an IIMT group of college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

V
Vishal Vishwakarma

2 years ago

I have cleared UPTU Exam with the ranking of 2000 for taking admission in this college and there are 2 sections in my course and 60 students are each in the section and my annual fees is Rs.. 88,500 approx and you can get scholarship if you have scored more than 60% mar
S
Sahil

1 year ago

college is good with some of the faculty being good but some are very bad they lack basic skills that's because they don't have much education qualification having a big and good infrastructure does not go well with this teaching environment
B
Bagga Sahil

2 years ago

I have done pharmacy from the college ,the infrastructure is good with lot of scope for further improvement. There is a animal house also, the college has nice teachers.
A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

1 year ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

3 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
S
Srishti Singh

1 year ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

1 year ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

In a recent announcement made by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow the regulating body of UPSEE Examination, it is mentioned that the most sought-after examination will be conducted on April 21 of next year. The decision was taken in the meeting held by Central Entrance Examination Committee in the chairmanship of Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak.   ...Read more

UPSEE 2017: Admit card    Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicant's must  download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00