IILM Institute for Higher Education, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1993
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Karan Dhamija MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The entrance exam which I have given for the admission was MAT examination and the Fees was Rs 8 lacs with hostel 2 years but you can expect a better return from here because placements are too good here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divya Manchanda

4 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

4 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

2 years ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
S
Simranjeet Kaur

11 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query