IIFLY Aviation Training Centre, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pooja

11 months ago

In this college you have many options for courses also can take part in many co-curricular activities but for b.tech course it my suggestion to not do because labs are not good also the seriousness of faculty towards you is less also here its good for non technical cour
A
Anirudh Mahajan

1 year ago

Good college in terms of education and placement. Good environment surrounding the college premises. Lush and green area but near to main city.
N
NANDINI PANDEY

1 year ago

its best college for medical students,good laboratories,All teachers are helpful.
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
A
Akash Chavan

1 year ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
J
Jamuna C

10 months ago

The college provides sophisticated facilities and there are well-maintained labs and classrooms
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00