IFIM Law School, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shradha Patnaik Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

The college has the best faculties ever I have seen or heard from anywhere. The environment is very friendly. The college gives us a wider scope to explore and show our talents. The college organizes various functions which keep our studies and extracurricular activities at a pace and equal balance. I would surely advise my college to my juniors.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission procedure was very smooth. Every procedure was online and it was very helpful to me as I was not required to move to and from Bhubaneswar to Bangalore.

N
2 years ago

Naman Budhreja  Student

Overview 5/5

The opportunity for internships and improving your personality is high enough in my college and the faculty is very helpful and makes a lot of efforts for the students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it

IFIM Law School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shradha Patnaik

1 year ago

The college has the best faculties ever I have seen or heard from anywhere. The environment is very friendly. The college gives us a wider scope to explore and show our talents. The college organizes various functions which keep our studies and extracurricular activitie
N
Naman Budhreja

2 years ago

The opportunity for internships and improving your personality is high enough in my college and the faculty is very helpful and makes a lot of efforts for the students
C
Chirag Anand

1 year ago

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

1 year ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

1 year ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Asra

1 year ago

For my MBA I have chosen this college because It is abest private university in the city although it has established a few years back still it has a goodwill in the entire state and there are good placements are also given and I am in the 1st year of the course.

Videos

International Internship Experiences - G. Sai Kiran, BBA. LLB (2017-22)...
Sarbodeep Sood, Vth Year BBA -LL B - Moot Court
Mallika Bansal, 2nd year BBA LLB - Internship
Dhwani Singh, 2nd Year - PEP

Awards

15th Best Law School in India

In a survey by Career360, the school has been ranked 15th Best Law School in India in 2019.

Careers360 Survey 2019

10th Best BB.A LL.B Program offered in India as per Careers360 Survey 2019

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

1. Government Scholarship:-

The scholarship is provided by the IFIM Law College to those students who belong to the reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

2. Merit-Based Scholarship: Candidates who have qualified CLAT/LSAT examination along with securing a minimum of 90% aggregate in 10th and 12th respectively, will be granted 100% relaxation in tuition fee.

Candidates who have qualified CLAT/LSAT examination along with securing a minimum of 80% aggregate in 10th and 12th respectively, will be granted 50% relaxation in tuition fee.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00