IFIM Law School, Bangalore - Reviews Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 1995
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shradha Patnaik Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

The college has the best faculties ever I have seen or heard from anywhere. The environment is very friendly. The college gives us a wider scope to explore and show our talents. The college organizes various functions which keep our studies and extracurricular activities at a pace and equal balance. I would surely advise my college to my juniors.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission procedure was very smooth. Every procedure was online and it was very helpful to me as I was not required to move to and from Bhubaneswar to Bangalore.

N
3 years ago

Naman Budhreja  Student

Overview 5/5

The opportunity for internships and improving your personality is high enough in my college and the faculty is very helpful and makes a lot of efforts for the students

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

3 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

3 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

3 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Darpan

5 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

4 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
V
Vimal Sancheti

2 years ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

2 years ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

3 years ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE

Videos

International Internship Experiences - G. Sai Kiran, BBA. LLB (2017-22)...
Sarbodeep Sood, Vth Year BBA -LL B - Moot Court
Mallika Bansal, 2nd year BBA LLB - Internship
Dhwani Singh, 2nd Year - PEP

Awards

15th Best Law School in India

In a survey by Career360, the school has been ranked 15th Best Law School in India in 2019.

Careers360 Survey 2019

10th Best BB.A LL.B Program offered in India as per Careers360 Survey 2019

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

1. Government Scholarship:-

The scholarship is provided by the IFIM Law College to those students who belong to the reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

2. Merit-Based Scholarship: Candidates who have qualified CLAT/LSAT examination along with securing a minimum of 90% aggregate in 10th and 12th respectively, will be granted 100% relaxation in tuition fee.

Candidates who have qualified CLAT/LSAT examination along with securing a minimum of 80% aggregate in 10th and 12th respectively, will be granted 50% relaxation in tuition fee.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.