IES Group of Institutions, Bhopal - Reviews Bhopal , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1998
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
H
3 years ago

Himanchal Mishra B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Is a private college , the faculties are not very serious about studies . Is not a college worth a lot of money .
M
5 years ago

Md Rehan Ahmed Ansari B.Tech Student

Discipline And Regularity 4/5

My College is Best in Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh out of all the privare college here. The college have a very disciplined environment and student and faculty are friendly to each other. It has got several awards from the state government hhss uysush ushshtybuib uyhfusdfshyh sushhfbujs ifussgf7bb
PLACEMENT 3/5

Good opportunity for som branches like CS,ELECTRONICS
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Abhishek Sir Because of his way of easy way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I HAVE CHOOSED THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE IT IS RUNNING PROOERLY FROM MANY YEARS AND AT THIS COLLEGE THE OPPORTUNITY FOR GETTING JOB IS VERY HIGH. ydghgds hsjsybcf ushsjh ujshfshsnbu sufhsfb uhushsjh uishusbs u scujschsjcn

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
3 years ago

Jitendra MBA Student

In Last year 5/5

My college is in Bhopal and that is why it is affilaited with the Barkhatullah University and the subjects of my MBA were HR and Marketing and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and this is a 10 on 10 colleges in my opinion and that is why everyone should do that.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am waiting for that but I can say that they are too good.
Faculty 5/5

The college is full of expert faculties who knows how to teach students well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
6 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 5/5

IES Group of Institutions is one of the best college in all over central India, Excellent placement record, Excellent efforts for the students

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

3 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

3 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

4 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
K
Kevin Jacob

4 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

3 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

4 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you

Videos

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.