IES Group of Institutions, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Md Rehan Ahmed Ansari B.Tech Student

Discipline And Regularity 4/5

My College is Best in Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh out of all the privare college here. The college have a very disciplined environment and student and faculty are friendly to each other. It has got several awards from the state government hhss uysush ushshtybuib uyhfusdfshyh sushhfbujs ifussgf7bb
PLACEMENT 3/5

Good opportunity for som branches like CS,ELECTRONICS
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Abhishek Sir Because of his way of easy way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I HAVE CHOOSED THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE IT IS RUNNING PROOERLY FROM MANY YEARS AND AT THIS COLLEGE THE OPPORTUNITY FOR GETTING JOB IS VERY HIGH. ydghgds hsjsybcf ushsjh ujshfshsnbu sufhsfb uhushsjh uishusbs u scujschsjcn

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
11 months ago

Jitendra MBA Student

In Last year 5/5

My college is in Bhopal and that is why it is affilaited with the Barkhatullah University and the subjects of my MBA were HR and Marketing and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and this is a 10 on 10 colleges in my opinion and that is why everyone should do that.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am waiting for that but I can say that they are too good.
Faculty 5/5

The college is full of expert faculties who knows how to teach students well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
3 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 5/5

IES Group of Institutions is one of the best college in all over central India, Excellent placement record, Excellent efforts for the students
H
10 months ago

Himanchal Mishra B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Is a private college , the faculties are not very serious about studies . Is not a college worth a lot of money .
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

11 months ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

11 months ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.

IPS Academy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

R
Rahul Patidar

10 months ago

This is a best college in Indore and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore and right now I am giving final year examinations and just 2 papers left and everything Including placements are also there When I took admission here I went through online admissions
M
Maneesh Shrivastava

1 year ago

This college of ours is affiliated with the 2 Universities one is DAVV which is the University of mine course and also the RGPV which is of the scientific courses of the college and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The college has various courses and there
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

I have taken admission here because it was only fine arts college in the city and I had no other option because my parents wanted me to study in Indore and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and I have studied here till the year 2016 and as far as

Indore Institute of Pharmacy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

H
HIMANSHU VERMA

11 months ago

For studying pharmacy I took admission here, the college has very good infrastructure. The labs are good and very helpful in understanding each topic.
D
Diyanshu Verma

11 months ago

i want to share my personal experience about pharmacy wings of this collage .a great environment to study with good faculties and good discipline
S
Sushma Verma

11 months ago

the coolege much batter than another college in indore .i do pharmacy in iip and my experance of my collage is very very grat

Videos

Latest News & Articles

One week after the declaration of JEE Main 2019 result by National Testing Agency (NTA), there is a lot of dissatisfaction among the aspirants. A majority of the aspirants are not very happy with the new marking strategy of the authority as the candidates feel that the luck paid a vital role in the final rank list. ...Read more

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00