IES College of Education, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ayush Sahu  Student

Overview 5/5

Excellent college for CSE coz the department of CS is extraordinary and pick ups all guys with themself. Make motivated to participate in the events and also creates the event for initialize the student skills.
Admission

Fill the form of the DTE then i got oriental college bhopal and i quit and go directly to IES college and get admission.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Rajiv Gandhi College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

A
Asha Maithil

2 years ago

The course was D.ed and the college is affiliated with the BARKATULLAH University and the entrance exam was not there and the education of the college is best because lectures are regular here.
S
Shraddha Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

The college is under Barkatullah University and there were 3 subjects PCM in which I have completed the degree and the college is a normal one and for the education one can join this.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is a simple degree college but it is good and my experience here was also best and the degree course the education is must and that is present over here.
V
Vipin Kumar

2 years ago

I have done my Btech in Mechanical from here and I have taken this college because my friends told me to do that who is also the alumni's of this college and the college is in Bhopal and is affilaited with the RPV and I have got admission here on the College level couns
M
Manish

2 years ago

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the staff is supportive, placement is good. Cons: There are many fights between management and students.
P
PARUL TIWARI

2 years ago

BThis college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I have done Bachelor of Business Management from this college and the Education is too good over here but the placement is not good in the BMS only call centre, TCS Came here for the Interviews. In the ye
E
Ekta Sahu

2 years ago

The subject of the Bcom was economics and this college of mine is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th board result and the result of the 12th of mine was 60% and in the year 2016 I have passed out from that
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

As this college name suggests that it is in Bhopal City and affiliated to Barkhatullah University and i got admission here on the basis of my 12th Board result. and because it been 2 years since i have left the college so i don't remember the fees of the college now.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00