IES College of Education, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
6 months ago

Himanshu Kush B.Ed Student

college is good and management is also good. 4/5

The college management is good but bad bus management. The infrastructure is too good. totally green campus. but there is no freedom.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

placement is so good . most of the companies visits the campus
Faculty 4/5

My faculty is good and help your maximum time.
Admission

With the help of MP be counseling.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Rajiv Gandhi College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

A
Asha Maithil

1 year ago

The course was D.ed and the college is affiliated with the BARKATULLAH University and the entrance exam was not there and the education of the college is best because lectures are regular here.
S
Shraddha Raghuwanshi

7 months ago

The college is under Barkatullah University and there were 3 subjects PCM in which I have completed the degree and the college is a normal one and for the education one can join this.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is a simple degree college but it is good and my experience here was also best and the degree course the education is must and that is present over here.
V
Vipin Kumar

1 year ago

I have done my Btech in Mechanical from here and I have taken this college because my friends told me to do that who is also the alumni's of this college and the college is in Bhopal and is affilaited with the RPV and I have got admission here on the College level couns
M
Manish

1 year ago

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the staff is supportive, placement is good. Cons: There are many fights between management and students.
S
Sachin Kumar

8 months ago

Students have to register themselves by filling online form which is start in the month of June and thereafter college will take interview in the month of June itself, who so ever is selected in interview, they neet to submit the half amount of fee by given link and lin
P
PARUL TIWARI

1 year ago

BThis college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I have done Bachelor of Business Management from this college and the Education is too good over here but the placement is not good in the BMS only call centre, TCS Came here for the Interviews. In the ye
E
Ekta Sahu

1 year ago

The subject of the Bcom was economics and this college of mine is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th board result and the result of the 12th of mine was 60% and in the year 2016 I have passed out from that
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00