Ideal Institute of Management & Technology And School of Law, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
1 year ago

YUKTI BATRA BBA Student

Overview 4/5

The faculty is supportive and Equal importance is given to co-curricular activities. Many informative competitions held like ad-mad, presenting a business idea etc.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anil Sharma

1 year ago

My daughter is studying in B.Ed program of Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology and she is very much satisfied with the services provided by the college. Students are sent on industrial visits and regular symposium, seminars and workshops are conducted for all
N
Nikita

11 months ago

This college is in the kapashera of Delhi and it is a private college of the city and affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the fee of the course is Rs 1 Lac per year in which Rs 60,000 per year which goes to the college and Rs 40,000 goes to
A
ARUN KUMAR

1 year ago

I have given the IPU CET exam for the admission and the education is good, teachers are good, students and society is good means everything is good here and in our college, there are practical sessions and last year they also arranged a visit for us which I haven't atte
S
Srishti Saxena

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university which is IPUCET and the University is Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the faculties are good here and the college is very excellent.
I
Ishita

9 months ago

It is affiliated to IP University New Delhi. It is known for its law course. It's a BBA course is very much good.
S
Sid

3 years ago

umm 8/10 after dis i dont think so i should have to tell u anything about my college XD
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The faculty needs to improve a lot. Otherwise, the college provides good exposure. Except for the lil politics and biasness. The director and few faculty members need to be more reasonable and practical with certain rules. For a new college, the rate of growth is good.
A
Anmol Jain

2 years ago

I like my college a lot.
V
Vibhuti Vasisth

3 years ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00