Ideal College of Arts & Science, Kakinada - ReviewsKakinada , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vinithmedidi BA Student

Hdkehejehejenebebebebwbqhj 1/5

It is not that great college, neither the facilities bare awesome and nor the teaching method. Same old practise if mugging chapters before exam.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 1/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Snehal Jain

2 years ago

I have done BBM from this college and this college is affiliated to Krishna University and last year i have completed my BBM From this college this college also offers many other professional courses.
M
MAHITOSH BARAI

11 months ago

It is the best place to learn and the area of the college is quite big, teachers are also nice and cooperative.
P
Patha Venu

1 year ago

The best College for education in Vijayawada. The environment will be very good for sports and education.
A
Arpitha Rao Vennamaneni

2 years ago

This college is located at secnderabad city and if we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then we have University Grants Commission, National Assessment and Accreditation Council accreditation. and it is affiliated to Osmania University one of the top univers
B
B SRAYA REDDY

1 year ago

It is one of the most respected colleges in the city which is an autonomous organization but has affiliation Osmania University of the Hyderabad city and in this college, I have done my degree in the food technology and in this college admission is done directly but mer
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

1 year ago

My Bsc subject was Organic Chemistry and in the year 2014 I have been graduated from here and I don't think that Loyola academy education needs any type of education everyone wants to study here and the best part at that time there was a Direct admission in the college.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

1 year ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00