ICL Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ambala - ReviewsAmbala , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pallvi B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is under KUK and placements are best here many companies comes here not 100% but maximum placed and staff is helpful, cooperative and the subject was IT.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aamir Rahim

3 years ago

Highs: -Campus location outside city. -Good faculty. -Good infrastructure. -Hostel facility available. -Good learning environment. -Transport facility available. -Good first hand experience of field work. Lows: -Course not completed on time due to negligence
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Very good faculty Serene atmosphere As it is on a karewa therefore far from madding crowd Pollution free Thick plantation Almond and apple trees
A
Aabid B.tec

1 year ago

I simply would Say that SSM college is best , doing best and will remain best forever..Proud to be a SSM student ..
A
Aashik Ajgalle

11 months ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

4 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

1 year ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.
S
SUHAS PUROHIT

2 years ago

I am proud being the part of Arya College. #B.TECH in automobile engg. from this college has changed my life and helped me to get in to MNC like APOLLO TYRES LTD. Besides, Faculty of automobile branch is amazing , helpful and there is always learning environment. Bey
A
Alka Vyas

2 years ago

I am the student of electronics and communication branch. I have recently passed my btech this year from this college. I must say this is the best college in rajasthan. In ECE branch the best labs are robotics lab and skill development cell and college also provides ce
Y
Yash Saraswat

2 years ago

The best place to being educated in engineering.Because I am DIPLOMA holder and found this college as best college in rajasthan so I preferred this college.The faculty is also experienced so it is easy to study under their guidence, also mechanical and automobile engine
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00