ICFAI Tech School (ICFAI Hyderabad), Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana

  •   ESTD 1956
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
7 months ago

Sahiti Reddy B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

It's a good one and gives exposure to various functions. It has a very good curriculum and faculty are well read and encourage students to take up assignments.
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Shiva Vardhan Reddy MBA Student

best place to walk in with all your heart and soul 5/5

best collage to join it has 100 percent placements , good infra structure and many more so it best collage as compair to other colleges
PLACEMENT 5/5

it has 100 percent placements
Faculty 5/5

it has very good faculty...
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Koli

1 year ago

Cummins is known for its best placement in Pune. Last year's the highest package was 33 lacks per annum and the lowest is upto 3 lacks pa. Companies like Google, goldman sachs cisco, salesforce, Avaya, Siemens and many more come to our college. 60 to 70 percent students
C
Chandrpriya

1 year ago

It is one of the topmost college in my region. It has good infrastructure and is quite effective in building the career of the students.
R
Rutuja Yede

11 months ago

Is a great college for freshers.I advice if anybody has to make a good career can come here
S
Sahiti Reddy

7 months ago

It's a good one and gives exposure to various functions. It has a very good curriculum and faculty are well read and encourage students to take up assignments.
S
Shiva Vardhan Reddy

1 year ago

best collage to join it has 100 percent placements , good infra structure and many more so it best collage as compair to other colleges
S
Sahiti

7 months ago

A
Anonymous

3 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

3 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

9 months ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.

Videos

Scholarship

Merit Scholarship

  1. 90% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank < 1000 / State Level Engineering Entrance Test 2017 Rank < 1000 – INR 1,00,000
  2. 80% - < 90% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank 1001 to 5000 / State Level Engineering Entrance Test 2016 Rank 1001 to 5000 – INR 70,000
  3. 70% - < 80% in 10 + 2 / JEE (Main) 2017 Rank 5001 to 10000 / State Level Engineering Entrance Test 2017 Rank 5001 to 10000 – INR 40,000 

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00