ICFAI Law School, Dehradun - ReviewsDehradun , Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
8 months ago

Ayushi Singh LLB Student

Overall best private college for placement. 4/5

Faculties are good and cooperative.placement is very good. Reputed companies visit for campus selection. internship is provided to each and every student from the first year onward.Good environment for live and study.Located at Dehradun which is very good place and having healthy environment.But infrastructure is not so good, its average.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement is conducted in 4th year and reputed MNCs,law firms visit for campus selection like L.G, vipro, h.p,mangaldas etc.Highest package is 14 lakh per annul And average 7-8 lakh and lowest 4-5 lakh.
Faculty 4.5/5

Best facilities are provided by the college.who are well and highly qualified by reputed institute; like nlu,du,cu. and having good experience in teaching.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
6 months ago

Supriya Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

It is in Dehradun and on last and clat marks I have taken admission here and here the faculties are very great and this is my 5 years ba.llb course.
S
10 months ago

Sudhanshu Srivastava LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Its faculty is good and it is good for the law for students who belong to north India.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
VAIBHAV GUPTA

1 year ago

University has well equipped labs, libraries, computer labs and other necessary facilities.It is good for engineering studies. College management is little strict, has a strict attendance policy.
S
Shubham Bhardwaj

1 year ago

DR. RISHIKANT SIDDHARTHA MAHAVIDYALAYA is one of the college which provides both UG and PG courses. facilities like library, canteen , wifi all is provided to students.
S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

1 year ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

10 months ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
P
Pratiksha Panchakshari

8 months ago

The course of mine was a diploma in taxation law and the entrance exam doesn't there and It was 2 years course but left this course in a year between due to my marriage and because I left this college in between so cannot give a rating
S
Sukhveer Kaur

5 months ago

I have given the MHCET Entrance examination and the education is good and the lectures are regular and moot courts, GD's, trials happen here and the teachers are all well and they support as well and it is 95% best college.
S
Surbhi Dilip Mutha

6 months ago

The course was Diploma in taxation law and there was direct admission in the college and the education is very good but I have attended fewer classes due to regular up down issues and this college is under Pune University.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00