ICFAI Law School, Dehradun Dehradun , Uttarakhand

 ESTD 2003
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kumar Swapnil  Student

Overview 1/5

Worst no faclity hh hhctv hjctv hhdrf jubj jytcc jkutcji jytttcv bhbjjugf buch7 hgvh jjijkbhtf jhtdghy kitgjiytc jufvi
Admission

It sucksycv. Jyfcb hyfvj hytdvj u7fgjj jggubbmygc jhc
S
2 years ago

Supriya Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

It is in Dehradun and on last and clat marks I have taken admission here and here the faculties are very great and this is my 5 years ba.llb course.
S
2 years ago

Sudhanshu Srivastava LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Its faculty is good and it is good for the law for students who belong to north India.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
VAIBHAV GUPTA

3 years ago

University has well equipped labs, libraries, computer labs and other necessary facilities.It is good for engineering studies. College management is little strict, has a strict attendance policy.
S
Shubham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

DR. RISHIKANT SIDDHARTHA MAHAVIDYALAYA is one of the college which provides both UG and PG courses. facilities like library, canteen , wifi all is provided to students.

Dayanand College of Law, Latur

Latur, Maharashtra

S
Shital Balaji Chitte

2 years ago

My course is different but the college is same I have also done graduation from the same college and like all other colleges of the state this college also accepts MHCET Entrance examination and this is my 2nd year of this 3 years course and this college is affiliated w
G
Gajanan Jadhav

2 years ago

Best teaching and extra knowledge about surroundings.
S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

3 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query