ICET - Bilaspur, Bilaspur - ReviewsBilaspur , Chhattisgarh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Munmun Kaushik MCA Student

College Description 3/5

The course of mine was PGDCA (Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application) and in the year 2016 I have taken admission here and they have only asked for the graduation result of mine at the time of admissions and the annual fee of the course was Rs 16,000 per year and this was a 1 year course and that is why it has completed in the year 2017.
PLACEMENT

In this course ,there was no placement present
Faculty 3.5/5

I can say one thing very clearly that they are well qualified and also they sincere towards their work.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

10 months ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundaries an
S
Sandeep Swain

1 year ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
A
Aashik Ajgalle

9 months ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

3 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

1 year ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.

Kaushlendra Rao Law College, Bilaspur

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

J
Jitendra Chandrakar

8 months ago

The colege education is good and for the classes, this college is very famous here in the entire city and now there is a semester in which event conduct by the college is not possible otherwise when it was in annual system all events were conducted and the fee is Rs 650
N
Naveen Nagdaune

1 year ago

If I talk about the admission here so It was done on the Graduation degree result and the score which is minimum is required is 60% and this is a semi-government college and in this 3 years course, I am in the 2nd year.
B
Banshi Miri

1 year ago

I have left that college i lived there only for a month and then due to some family issues i left that college but still i can say one thing clearly the experience which i got in that college was remember able .
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00