ICFAI Business School (IBS), Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Passed out

Review Image

Mohit Shantilal Shah MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a private college in the city and it has its branches in many main cities of the nation and my branch of Pune is the main one and I have cleared there own IBSAT Examination fro taking admissions here and I also have used the hostel facility of this college which is also awesome The fee for the course is Rs 7.5 lacs for 2 years and the hostel fee is rs 60,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all are the alumni's of the best Institutes of India and they are teaching for many years.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 College

Review Image

Tarun Lakhmani MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am in the final year right now and after some months I will complete my education, therefore, I have an experience of more than 1 and a half years and for taking admission in this college I have cleared CAT Exam and they also have there own IBSAT Exam which you can give to take admission. as far as the fees structure of the college is concern is 7.28 lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I got placed in SMP with a great salary package and this college ensures 100% placement for the students

FACULTY    
4/5

This is a private college and therefore the standard of teaching in this college by the professors is up to the mark

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Government College

Review Image

Arpita Kumari MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IBS has various branches in India and my branch is in the Pune city and I have given the CAT Examination for taking admission here and the total fee which I have paid is Rs 7.26 Lacs and right now I am in the 1st year of the course that is why I haven't decided what will be my stream of PGDM.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They are very much professional in their work and also they are regular

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 21st, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Diwakar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

this college didn't focused only on the education, but it focused on the personal development of the student. various programs were initiated by the Director of the college which helped every student to prepare them self. It have one of the best international placements also

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

the teachers are really experienced and have in-dept knowledge about the subject and the curriculum they majorly focus on the practical side rather then the theoretical side of the subject

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 A Great MBA College

Review Image

Shabnam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Admission to IBS, Pune is through IBSAT. The infrastructure is not that great and there is no sports ground in the college. Apart from this the teachers are really good and the canteen serves hygienic food as well.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is highly experienced in their respective domains and can impart their knowledge to the fullest.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 Reason why i join this college

Review Image

Rikesh Agarwal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is very good And it has very experience faculty And placement here is very good as compared to other colleges

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty here is very experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Admit Card Released at iimcat.ac.in

    25-Oct-2018
    The Admit Card of CAT 2018 has been released by the Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta on the official website of IIM CAT at iimcat.ac.in. CAT examination is conducted to provide admissions in the top B schools across the country. ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: Mock Test Released at iimcat.ac.in, Know the detailed information

    17-Oct-2018
    The Indian Institute of Management-Calcutta has released the Mock Test for the CAT 2018 examination which is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The official mock test has been released yesterday i.e. on ... Read more
  3. Know the topic-wise weightage in CAT 2018

    20-Sep-2018
    The CAT 2018 examination is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. While the candidates are busy in CAT 2018 Preparation, it's the time know the weightage of each topic expected in the upcoming examination. Before knowing ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00