ICFAI Business School (IBS), Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.7/5

Canteen Rating

2.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Namrata Aggarwal MBA Student

College where i studied 4/5

If you want to take admission in this college first step is that you have to clear there entrance exam which they conducts if you clear that only then you will be allowed to give your GD/PI in Hyderabad which is the main center of the college and when i taken admission here i choose finance as my core subject and everything is great here
PLACEMENT 4/5

There are n number of companies which visit our campus for the daily visits
Faculty 4.5/5

Some are very good and well educated and some are average but the majority are experts
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
2 years ago

Vinny Kumar Sharma MBA Student

Overview 3/5

Overall it's is a very good college considering the placement and faculty, the best thing about IBS is the case study approach.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Akash Pattanayak

2 years ago

Last year means in the year 2017 I have taken admission in this college after clearing there entrance exam which is IBSAT then I was called for the GD/PI which was the last phase and I have also submitted my NMAT Exam result for taking admission and the field of PG was
S
Sneha

1 year ago

The placements are very nice and the max package for domestic was 15 lacs and minimum 8 lacs is and for international, it is 25 lac minimum and 40 lacs maximum. The education is like IIM's and the classes are regular and the faculties are good and there are examinat
S
Sunila Kumari

1 year ago

The college is having great placements and for the Internship, there are startup companies and the education is best here and the course is PGDM and I am entering in the 2nd year right now. The education of IBS-H is all best and A1 and that is why it is a recommend
R
Rahul Arora

3 years ago

Caption - " Learn, participate, enjoy and Be successful". When I joined this college, I joined by hearing that during placements companies exposure is very good. And after experiencing two semesters in this college, I love this college actually. It will be in one of t
G
GYANDEEP ACHARYA

3 years ago

80,000 sq.ft. campus with 25 class rooms on two floors, 400 seater auditorium, 5 faculty cabins, separate common rooms for boys and girls, a indoor game room and three syndicate rooms for student faculty interaction. It has two large conference rooms and foyer. A libra
H
Hardik

4 years ago

Mine was the 2012-14 batch, it had a strength of over 1000 students, by the end of 1st year around 900 students were left. There is not much emphasis on teaching everything is done on a case study basis and class participation. There were not many in-house faculty that
M
Mohit Shantilal Shah

2 years ago

This is a private college in the city and it has its branches in many main cities of the nation and my branch of Pune is the main one and I have cleared there own IBSAT Examination fro taking admissions here and I also have used the hostel facility of this college which
T
Tarun Lakhmani

2 years ago

I am in the final year right now and after some months I will complete my education, therefore, I have an experience of more than 1 and a half years and for taking admission in this college I have cleared CAT Exam and they also have there own IBSAT Exam which you can gi
A
Arpita Kumari

2 years ago

IBS has various branches in India and my branch is in the Pune city and I have given the CAT Examination for taking admission here and the total fee which I have paid is Rs 7.26 Lacs and right now I am in the 1st year of the course that is why I haven't decided what wil

Videos

Awards

Top 40 B-Schools of Excellence

2nd among Top 40 B-Schools of Excellence - CSR-GHRDC

10th among Top 30 New Generation B-Schools

10th among Top 30 New Generation B-Schools and 3rd among North Indian B-Schools - Digital Mailers

Scholarship

various scholarship are available.

SC/ST scholarship is available.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00